What I share in common with Ghana

Re: What I share in common with Ghana

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:laugh:

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

ElHadary wrote:I sympathize with them...

Because neither of us are going to be able to go to the World Cup this year.

Pusha T on Drake
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Kako wrote:
quality yabbis :lol: :lol:

1st WC this century

1st time leading a WC game ever (against the might of Saudi Arabia)

....the lead lasted 23 minutes

cheiiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: TFCO, please now, please.... let it go. :rotf: :rotf:

This is a classic case of No be person wey call police dey win case :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Who started this thread? Fela's song readily comes to mind...that song about trouble sleeping and yanga did what again? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:This is a classic case of No be person wey call police dey win case :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Who started this thread? Fela's song readily comes to mind...that song about trouble sleeping and yanga did what again? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GOOOOOOOOAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLL

KSA (2-1) One Man FC

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Egypt is a disgrace!

3 games

3 losses

Nothing in common with GHANA...nothing

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

tfco wrote:3 games

3 losses

Nothing in common with GHANA...nothing

Nothing at all. I miss Ghana in this WC. Y'all have to get your acts together. The only North African team that shows up is Algeria.

BREAKING NEWS:
CNN just shown an Egyptian Mummy running out of the stadium in Russia. Details to follow!

Don't want to watch.

Egypt 2018: Setting WC records

One Man FC

4th is the new 1st

gosh

Post by gosh »

Wooow ... I never thought that Egypt has NEVER won a single WC game in its ENTIRE history.
That is really difficult to digest.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Did I just see 36% possession for Egypt against Saudi Arabia??? Good thing I couldn't watch the game...chei! Many teams would have counted their 3 pts off Saudis before the tournament.

ElHadary wrote:I sympathize with them...

World Cup Goals (since 1934)

Asamoah Gyan: 6 goals (2006, 2010, 2014)

Egypt: 5 goals (1934, 1990, 2018)