Page 1 of 2

CREATE AND JOIN CE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT PREDICTION GROUP

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:40 pm
by F360
CE Bros,

I saw goke313 had a WC fantasy team league set up for CE but I didn't see anything for a tournament predictor so I just created one.
Please join and share your tournament stages for the group stage to the final. Let's see who makes the best predictions(or luckiest :biggrin: )

The link is here

https://bracketchallenge.fifa.com/brack ... n/72c6b89b

The code to join is here

72c6b89b

All you have to do is register with an email and then create a password for the FIFA WC bracket site and then start making your predictions.

Good luck!!!

Re: CREATE AND JOIN CE WORLD CUP TOURNAMENT PREDICTION GROUP

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:43 pm
by kalani JR
Thanks for this, btw what's the prediction game we used to do on here?

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:44 pm
by niyi
kalani JR wrote:Thanks for this, btw what's the prediction game we used to do on here?
akamoke said he's too busy to run it this year. molue conductor may end up running it

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:01 am
by bamenda boy
Just joined. My name is Vilager on it.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:50 am
by Undertaker
bamenda boy wrote:Just joined. My name is Vilager on it.

"Didn't qualify" was taken? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:54 am
by F360

Cheers bamenda

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:54 am
by F360
kalani JR wrote:Thanks for this, btw what's the prediction game we used to do on here?
Not sure bro..Hopefully Niyi's answer helped.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:18 am
by green4life
Undertaker wrote:

"Didn't qualify" was taken? :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???: :???:
Possibly by tfco. :taunt:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:29 am
by green4life
I done enter as green4l1fe. Only 7 folks so far?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:18 am
by F360
green4life wrote:I done enter as green4l1fe. Only 7 folks so far?

Thanks G4L.

Anyone choose an outsider to win the WC? (outside meaning no major team that won before- Brazil, Argentina, Germany, France, Spain)

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:21 am
by theYemster
8. Done.

Anyone pick Naija to go all the way? :)

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:17 pm
by F360
8. Done.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:50 pm
by uglyoneiamagain
8. Done.

NO 12

Yeah went all sentimental and went Green White Green :D

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:52 pm
by kalani JR
%$#@^& Spanish FA have messed up my bracket.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:14 pm
by F360
kalani JR wrote:%$#@^& Spanish FA have messed up my bracket.
Mehn I was thinking the same thing but I had them exiting in the QF even with Lopetegui and I don't think an optimist would expect Hierro to take them further than that now lol. :biggrin:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:47 pm
by theYemster
uglyoneiamagain wrote:
8. Done.

NO 12

Nah head over heart. Their road ends in the second round again, and against France again. Unless the boys grow a pair and break Pogba's ankle and concuss Mbappe like they did us. Payback's a biitch. :tic:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:24 pm
by F360
uglyoneiamagain wrote:
8. Done.

NO 12

Nah head over heart. Their road ends in the second round again, and against France again. Unless the boys grow a pair and break Pogba's ankle and concuss Mbappe like they did us. Payback's a biitch. :tic:

Exact same thing I thought too. I have them losing to the frenchies again. Would be great if our squad delivered payback. To Matuidi or Pogba.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:48 pm
by joplass
I get "NO URL".

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:01 pm
by Tunisian Gooner
i get no URL

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:03 pm
by green4life
8. Done.

The homer in me picked them to reach the semifinals though it feels like a pipe dream at the moment.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:05 pm
by green4life
kalani JR wrote:%$#@^& Spanish FA have messed up my bracket.
Tell me about it.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:09 pm
by joplass
Tunisian Gooner wrote:i get no URL
Finally worked for. Register first then follow the URL.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:11 pm
by Tunisian Gooner
joplass wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:i get no URL
Finally worked for. Register first then follow the URL.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: