Russia Stop Nigerians From Taking Live Chickens into Stadium

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Russia Stop Nigerians From Taking Live Chickens into Sta

I already told paj that they sell food at the stadium oh!!! dis guy still insisted on bringing his chicken and pot with him to Russia. Haba!

Are the supporters insinuating the super eagles are super chickens? :D :D :D

POOR FELLA, HE DOESN'T KNOW THAT...

...a chicken is not a substitute for an eagle.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

metalalloy wrote:I already told paj that they sell food at the stadium oh!!! dis guy still insisted on bringing his chicken and pot with him to Russia. Haba!
CE is bad for my health :rotf:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

How about the ban on musical instruments?

oscar52 wrote:Are the supporters insinuating the super eagles are super chickens? :D :D :D
insinuating ?
No way. They are making a BOLD statement
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

oscar52 wrote:Are the supporters insinuating the super eagles are super chickens? :D :D :D
insinuating ?
No way. They are making a BOLD statement
o wait I forgot

Ghana no qualify for WC
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

What are chickens suppose to signify? Chickens are not Eagles - are they?

This is pure BS story.
For starters the SE haven't played yet, so who is going to what stadium with a chicken?

Bell wrote:POOR FELLA, HE DOESN'T KNOW THAT...

...a chicken is not a substitute for an eagle.

Delete thread please, isn't this ethnic (nationality) baiting?

There will be a few cockerels carried along to the stadium when France are playing...

joao wrote:This is pure BS story.
For starters the SE haven't played yet, so who is going to what stadium with a chicken?
Abi o :???:

2drama wrote:
metalalloy wrote:I already told paj that they sell food at the stadium oh!!! dis guy still insisted on bringing his chicken and pot with him to Russia. Haba!
CE is bad for my health :rotf: