Page 1 of 2

Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and...

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:28 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Photos of Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and autographs today

http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/photo ... agles.html

Re: Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and...

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:45 am
by kajifu
SE hotel entrance no way to enter because of fans going crazy to see them.Asian are the most there.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:49 am
by maceo4
Video from KOC

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:52 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
I thought Russians didn't like blacks according to some British sympathizers here!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:56 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Of course they don’t. Oyibo na oyibo. Eve the oriental ones. Take that to the bank :!:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:11 pm
by pajimoh
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I thought Russians didn't like blacks according to some British sympathizers here!
The ones that hated you don't come for your autograph, air-head :tic: :sneaky:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:18 pm
by Ebyboy
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:I thought Russians didn't like blacks according to some British sympathizers here!
These are mostly kids and visiting fans.
Russians who don't like blacks probably wouldn't show up.
The temper of fans in the stadia when we play might be a
more fitting measure to make an assessment.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:20 pm
by Damunk
Ebyboy wrote:
These are mostly kids and visiting fans.
Russians who don't like blacks probably wouldn't show up.
The temper of fans in the stadia when we play might be a
more fitting measure to make an assessment.
Even then, you could cheer the underdog and still be racist.
Support in the stadium is not really an indication of anything.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:22 pm
by mcal
...good to see, no racism. Seems the Russian hooligans been sent to Siberia, Putin knows whatsup :thumbs:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:42 pm
by waka-man
:taunt: :taunt: :lol:
Plus autographs are worth money. Lots of racists make money of black people.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:44 pm
by Odas
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos of Russians begging Super Eagles players for selfies and autographs today

http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/06/photo ... agles.html
Oga Achuzia-the-air-raid: Can you please change the word "begging" in the THREAD TITLE to something else? Let's show or give Dignity and Respect for/to our hosts/fans.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 12:52 pm
by Eaglezbeak
kajifu wrote:SE hotel entrance no way to enter because of fans going crazy to see them.Asian are the most there.
You do know that most of Russia’s territory is in Asia?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:18 pm
by metalalloy

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:27 pm
by charlie
Smart kids, might as well autograph the future champs before they are totally inaccessible :smile: :wink:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:30 pm
by mmeny
Begging? How?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:30 pm
by Prince
Dignity and Respect fromAir Head, you go wait tire,

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:50 pm
by DIMKA76
Lol very superficial way of gaugeing racism. When you have to compete for scarce resources, jobs and social infrastructure then them go show you.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 2:56 pm
by Odas
Prince wrote:Dignity and Respect from Air Head, you go wait tire,
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Easy - bro! Make you no cos trobu-oo!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:00 pm
by Odas
DIMKA76 wrote:Lol very superficial way of gaugeing racism. When you have to compete for scarce resources, jobs and social infrastructure then them go show you.
Hmm, tell me about it. Only the careful and observant intellectuals know of such.

Dat time, dem go really sho you say - you be forina (foreigner) - wen you dey look for the same tin dem want

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:51 pm
by Godfather

Even Russia dey try speak pigin English :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:57 pm
maceo4 wrote:Video from KOC

Man! Respect to players who have to sign autographs, take pics and continue to smile, no matter how bad their day is going. This must be difficult work for anyone. :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:01 pm
Gotta admit too, that kid saying "Victor Moses, please" sound slike a villain in a Bond movie. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hollywood na *kindperson*! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:44 am
by pajimoh
Achu, here's one for you
She said WHAT?!?

Russian Twitter users are laughing at a female MP who called on her fellow-countrywomen not to have sex with foreign football fans during the World Cup, especially if they are from a different race.

Tamara Pletnyova said she was concerned about the children that might be born out of such encounters.

"According to the logic of the MPs, if no black people are born in Russia, then there won't be any racism," one user said