World Cup is a SCAM

How many teams has won the World Cup 8 or 9??? If you do your history and observe your surroundings you will know how scandalous and fraudulent UEFA and FIFA can be towards smaller teams. In my lifetime, there has never been any new team that hadn’t won the World Cup to win it again and I do believe that FIFA wouldn’t allow a small team to win it. If you know you know!
Last edited by john12 on Mon Jun 25, 2018 11:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: World Cup is a SCAM

I take it you are younger than 20 :)

I thought it was all about what countries had players on better teams...
john12 wrote:How many teams has won the World Cup 8 or 9??? If you do your history and observe your surroundings you will know how scandalous and fraudulent UEFA and FIFA can be towards smaller teams. In my lifetime, there has never been any new team that won the World Cup and I do believe that FIFA wouldn’t allow a small team to win it. If you know you know!

We as Africans needs to learn the theatrics of the game because EU and SA teams always capitalize on our weakness. Prior to a game involving an African team, we would be labeled as being “physically strong and powerful” which shouldn’t be an insult. Unfortunately, referees follow the same narratives and blow their whistle against us at the minor contact.
If Nigeria had tackled the argentines like the Croatia’s did I’m confident that we would had ended that game with 9 men

Spain was a first time winner in 2010. Unless you are 7 years old...

France & Spain are the only new teams to have won the wc in the last 20yrs. If u take out teams that will likely never win it again like England and Uruguay, the WCCis really a Germany/Brazil cup.

Nanijoe yes, countries with the higher rated players backed by FAVORABLE calls by the referee and betting syndicate always tends to WIN. The Cup is made to be switched by the bigger teams.
solo

Post by solo »

The # of EU and SA reps increase their odds to win more, against the rest of the world. Fifa propagates a satisfying propaganda to the rest to celebrate if your country is in the Mundial.
galoise

Post by galoise »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:France & Spain are the only new teams to have won the wc in the last 20yrs. If u take out teams that will likely never win it again like England and Uruguay, the WCCis really a Germany/Brazil cup.
...German, Brazilian and Italian thing.

I've never seen a team win a World Cup more than once.
folem

Post by folem »

Synopsis wrote:Spain was a first time winner in 2010. Unless you are 7 years old...
Probably 7 years old.

Last three new first time winners: Spain (2010); France (1998); Argentina (1978).

All-time table for champions

# Team Participations Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts Avg-Pts Trophies

1 Brazil 20 104 70 17 17 221 102 119 227 2.18 5
2 Germany 18 106 66 20 20 224 121 103 218 2.06 4
3 Italy 18 83 45 21 17 128 77 51 156 1.88 4
4 Argentina 16 77 42 14 21 131 84 47 140 1.82 2
5 Spain 14 59 29 12 18 92 66 26 99 1.68 1
6 England 14 62 26 20 16 79 56 23 98 1.58 1
7 France 14 59 28 12 19 106 71 35 96 1.63 1
8 Uruguay 12 51 20 12 19 80 71 9 72 1.41 2
folem

Post by folem »

kalani JR wrote:I've never seen a team win a World Cup more than once.
You are probably 13 years old?

folem wrote:
kalani JR wrote:I've never seen a team win a World Cup more than once.
You are probably 13 years old?
You no see wetin hin put after hin name? :D

Well this world cup a first time winner will come and it will do most here like film trick.....

So its no more about player quality. :roll:

See your life :sneaky:

cchinukw wrote:So its no more about player quality. :roll:

See your life :sneaky:

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

:D Geez

Today game also showed itself on what I was saying
jb

Post by jb »

john12 wrote:Today game also showed itself on what I was saying
Stop wasting your time. it is very difficult for them to understand.

Only foolish fans get riled of this Football shizzle. Just enjoy the moment and tournament but don’t put so much emotions in it because there are chances that the games are FIXED. Like I said previously, WORLD CUP is a fixed tournament and if you know, you know
folem

Post by folem »

john12 wrote:Only foolish fans get riled of this Football shizzle. Just enjoy the moment and tournament but don’t put so much emotions in it because there are chances that the games are FIXED. Like I said previously, WORLD CUP is a fixed tournament and if you know, you know
So which team is it fixed for this time?