Facebook Just Created a Boost for the Super Eagles

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:55 pm
by Shownoja
Type in Up Super Eagles into your post and it will turn green when posted. Then tap and hold down the up super eagles message and another magic happens. Facebook people na winsh :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :clap:

Re: Facebook Just Created a Boost for the Super Eagles

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 4:59 pm
Shownoja wrote:Type in Super Eagles into your post and it will turn green when posted. Then tap and hold down the up super eagles message and another magic happens. Facebook people na winsh :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :clap:
It’s all ifa. Facebook knows nothing about it :thumb:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:03 pm
by metalalloy
Shownoja wrote:Type in Super Eagles into your post and it will turn green when posted. Then tap and hold down the up super eagles message and another magic happens. Facebook people na winsh :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :clap:
It’s all ifa. Facebook knows nothing about it :thumb:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:04 pm
by niyi
didn't happen o

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:09 pm
:roll: nothing happened

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 6:49 pm
by Odas
niyi wrote:didn't happen o
You mean say the GREEN tin no happon? Me I nefa tri am sef.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:09 pm
by Polly
niyi wrote:didn't happen o
You mean say the GREEN tin no happon? Me I nefa tri am sef.
No. Him mean say Ifa no happon!!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:58 pm
by imehjunior
Nothing happened.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 7:59 pm
mods should ban the OP, and them lock the thread, also ban odas for being not so intelligent

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:00 pm
by Shownoja
imehjunior wrote:Nothing happened.
Don't know why it's not working for you guys, but so many of my friends are loving it.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:02 pm
by eyan
Shownoja wrote:
Don't know why it's not working for you guys, but so many of my friends are loving it.
Post a snapshot here.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:04 pm
by imehjunior
Shownoja wrote:
Just realized one has to type "Up Super Eagles" not "Super Eagles".

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:08 pm
it works, green everywhere..mods don't ban the OP, but whatever was applied to odas must still go on

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:36 pm
by skillful
it work

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:57 pm
by cchinukw
You gat to select the green background innit?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:13 pm
by Odas
Bigpokey24 wrote:mods should ban the OP, and them lock the thread, also ban odas for being not so intelligent
:lol: :lol: :lol: Mumu! Somebody said something - whether it is true or not, I don't know - because I haven't tried it and I should be BANNED?

Mumu with ANALYTICAL SKILLS :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:21 pm
by Odas
Bigpokey24 wrote:it works, green everywhere..mods don't ban the OP, but whatever was applied to odas must still go on
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: MUMU, so you spoke earlier without using your ANALYTICAL SKILLS?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:28 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:it works, green everywhere..mods don't ban the OP, but whatever was applied to odas must still go on
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: MUMU, so you spoke earlier without using your ANALYTICAL SKILLS?
FACT , I am smarter than you

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:53 pm
by Odas
FACT , I am smarter than you
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I think it's been a long time you had that thing in your NYASH. You are overdue for some PUMP action :tic: :tic: Kai, gun-powder! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:49 am
by Shownoja
Tying Gooaal is now enabled as is All we are saying give us more goals. Try them. Football has once again out us on the map for many a positive reasons.