SUPER EAGLES FOR WORLD CUP SEMI-FINAL!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:01 pm
by Obong

Re: SUPER EAGLES FOR WORLD CUP SEMI-FINAL!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:02 pm
by nanijoe
I say we win it all..7 games!!!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 8:10 pm
Obong wrote:
no be only pork dey predict :roll: una for find bush meat to predict as well... make we hear word joor

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:55 pm
by nanijoe
The supporters club think we're winning the World Cup this year!!

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:57 pm
by platinum
Belgium, Argentina, Nigeria, and Uruguay.

Pigs will fly if this happens....this pig is clearly wanting to reach for the skies.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:06 pm
by Rawlings
platinum wrote:Belgium, Argentina, Nigeria, and Uruguay.

Pigs will fly if this happens....this pig is clearly wanting to reach for the skies.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:16 pm
by Odas
nanijoe wrote:I say we win it all..7 games!!!
... I hope we do! I am anxiously looking forward to it, especially after we SHOCK Croatia.

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:18 pm
by cchinukw
Obong wrote:
But...but na Argentina him dey select for dat picshure na. Abi I nor know book again? :atc:

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:36 pm
by platinum
Obong wrote:
But...but na Argentina him dey select for dat picshure na. Abi I nor know book again? :atc:
Nigeria + three others. Semi finals na four countries right?

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 10:49 pm
by Rawlings
platinum wrote:Belgium, Argentina, Nigeria, and Uruguay.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 1:39 pm
by Robotnik
Do a simulation. Do you even think Uruguay, Argentina and Nigeria can make the semi finals together. This scenario is impossible.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 1:43 pm
by oloye
This is what happens when you give pigs the job or role not meant for them!

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:06 pm
by pajimoh
That pig took a big risk putting his bacon for naija matter, right or wrong with its prediction, naija eyes don dey for his chop and pot don dey for stove.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:17 pm
by fabio
We can safely assume the pig is a member of CE.. and we all know who the pig is.