So some of the Saudi players were born in Northern Naija?

Their playing style gave them away! I always suspected it but today I have proof.
:taunt:

https://www.fifa.com/live-scores/news/y ... 29184.html
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Were some of the Saudi players born in Naija?

They certainly werent born in Kenya else they'd be repping Saudi in Track and Field or Tusker Larger consumption!

100%Naija wrote:They certainly werent born in Kenya else they'd be repping Saudi in Track and Field or Tusker Larger consumption!
They are a fraud like the house of Al Saud. You should not be proud of a 5-0 defeat at the hands of the corrupt Russians.
Kenya would never allow such a thing to happen.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: So some of the Saudi players were born in Northern Naija

The World Cup will lose value with the likes of Saudi Arabia, Kenya etc. Maybe FIFA will be convinced with scorelines of 11-0 and 15-0!

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
100%Naija wrote:They certainly werent born in Kenya else they'd be repping Saudi in Track and Field or Tusker Larger consumption!
They are a fraud like the house of Al Saud. You should not be proud of a 5-0 defeat at the hands of the corrupt Russians.
Yup, Kenya chose not to allow this sort of thrashing by failing to qualify okwa ya? Ewu ewu Nairobi :rotf:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
You see your life?

Reduced to being a troll during the World Cup.

:sad: :sad: :bored:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
India says hi.

Meanwhile, the Kenyans born in Brazil still can't play football and are more interested in steeplechasing goal posts.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

I will not join you guys in yabbing Kenya because they do Africa proud in track and field events. We cheer them on at Olympics and they cheer us on at the World Cup.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I will not join you guys in yabbing Kenya because they do Africa proud in track and field events. We cheer them on at Olympics and they cheer us on at the World Cup.
Can someone block this bloodclot and him chainsmoking shadow? :evil: wetin be dis?We dey yab and U dey com bia preach gospel..tufiakwa :twisted:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:Their playing style gave them away! I always suspected it but today I have proof.

bia..Ogolo are U into computers? I keep typing K.e.n.y.a and f.o.o.t.b.a.l.l together in google and it keeps saying "Not Found".. :evil:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:

ATLEAST THEY DIDNT LOSE TO CRICKET PLAYERS.

SAUDI CANT RECRUIT LIKE QATAR AND BAHRAIN BECAUSE OF THE Conservative NATURE OF THEIR COUNTRY. QATAR IS, MORE LIBERAL.

Guys please don't get angry at Ogolo this is the only way he gets to participate in the World Cup since his country is a non footballing nation.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I will not join you guys in yabbing Kenya because they do Africa proud in track and field events. We cheer them on at Olympics and they cheer us on at the World Cup.
Thanks Ayo! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ogolo Makambo wrote:Their playing style gave them away! I always suspected it but today I have proof.

You sef! So na so you go dey look for OUR troble? Na wen you lef us alone - eh?

:agree: :agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

paj wrote:
Can someone block this bloodclot and him chainsmoking shadow? :evil: wetin be dis?We dey yab and U dey com bia preach gospel..tufiakwa :twisted:
Abeg tell am,...
I no see ani bodi go kenyaweb yab person…. (dem get Kenyaweb sef?)
Mr. Ogogoro master dey come here with him kwashokor, dey yab us and Ayo wan make we sing kumba ya?

Him head no dey house..... :curse: :curse:

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
Only Indians can do that to Kenya... :D
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

There are 1 Million Hausas in Saudi Arabia ... You can read more on 'Nigerians' in Saudi Arabia ... It goes back hundreds of years - http://www.arabnews.com/node/1256666/saudi-arabia
asabe

Post by asabe »

My brother means well...we will all be Nigerians if by a miracle they win.

Ghana not Cameroon or Nigeria would have given me the most pride if it were to win the world cup. The sight of the little legs running full speed and beating the Europeans and S. Americans would last a life time.

Viva Africa!!
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley

How many of their track and field medals have they ever shared with us, you butt kisser :?: :mrgreen: :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
How many of their track and field medals have they ever shared with us, you butt kisser :?: :mrgreen: :!:

At least you get to see our gold medals on T.V and it brings pride to your heart. A far cry from the 200 plus Naija entourage which always leaves the Olympics empty handed. Show some respect. Kenya has done you proud . Admit it. :wink:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ogolo the fake Kenyan, there’s a reason we have an OTHER SPORTS forum. When it comes to football (the round contraption made with leather, not pig skin), Kenya does not have a voice so, please confine yourself to the OTHER SPORTS forum :mrgreen: :!: