So some of the Saudi players were born in Northern Naija?

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:00 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Their playing style gave them away! I always suspected it but today I have proof.
:taunt:

https://www.fifa.com/live-scores/news/y ... 29184.html

Re: Were some of the Saudi players born in Naija?

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:02 pm
by 100%Naija
They certainly werent born in Kenya else they'd be repping Saudi in Track and Field or Tusker Larger consumption!

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:06 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
100%Naija wrote:They certainly werent born in Kenya else they'd be repping Saudi in Track and Field or Tusker Larger consumption!
They are a fraud like the house of Al Saud. You should not be proud of a 5-0 defeat at the hands of the corrupt Russians.
Kenya would never allow such a thing to happen.

Re: So some of the Saudi players were born in Northern Naija

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:08 pm
by Goldleaf
The World Cup will lose value with the likes of Saudi Arabia, Kenya etc. Maybe FIFA will be convinced with scorelines of 11-0 and 15-0!

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:08 pm
by 100%Naija
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
100%Naija wrote:They certainly werent born in Kenya else they'd be repping Saudi in Track and Field or Tusker Larger consumption!
They are a fraud like the house of Al Saud. You should not be proud of a 5-0 defeat at the hands of the corrupt Russians.
Yup, Kenya chose not to allow this sort of thrashing by failing to qualify okwa ya? Ewu ewu Nairobi :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:09 pm
by Cellular
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
You see your life?

Reduced to being a troll during the World Cup.

:sad: :sad: :bored:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:21 pm
by anointed
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
India says hi.

Meanwhile, the Kenyans born in Brazil still can't play football and are more interested in steeplechasing goal posts.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:20 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
I will not join you guys in yabbing Kenya because they do Africa proud in track and field events. We cheer them on at Olympics and they cheer us on at the World Cup.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:23 pm
by paj
Ayo Akinfe wrote:I will not join you guys in yabbing Kenya because they do Africa proud in track and field events. We cheer them on at Olympics and they cheer us on at the World Cup.
Can someone block this bloodclot and him chainsmoking shadow? :evil: wetin be dis?We dey yab and U dey com bia preach gospel..tufiakwa :twisted:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:26 pm
by paj
Ogolo Makambo wrote:Their playing style gave them away! I always suspected it but today I have proof.

bia..Ogolo are U into computers? I keep typing K.e.n.y.a and f.o.o.t.b.a.l.l together in google and it keeps saying "Not Found".. :evil:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:27 pm
by ohenhen1
Ogolo Makambo wrote:

ATLEAST THEY DIDNT LOSE TO CRICKET PLAYERS.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:37 pm
by ohenhen1
SAUDI CANT RECRUIT LIKE QATAR AND BAHRAIN BECAUSE OF THE Conservative NATURE OF THEIR COUNTRY. QATAR IS, MORE LIBERAL.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 7:46 pm
by kalani JR
Guys please don't get angry at Ogolo this is the only way he gets to participate in the World Cup since his country is a non footballing nation.

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:57 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Ayo Akinfe wrote:I will not join you guys in yabbing Kenya because they do Africa proud in track and field events. We cheer them on at Olympics and they cheer us on at the World Cup.
Thanks Ayo! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:02 pm
by Odas
Ogolo Makambo wrote:Their playing style gave them away! I always suspected it but today I have proof.

You sef! So na so you go dey look for OUR troble? Na wen you lef us alone - eh?

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:04 pm
by Odas
:agree: :agree: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:10 pm
by charlie
paj wrote:
Can someone block this bloodclot and him chainsmoking shadow? :evil: wetin be dis?We dey yab and U dey com bia preach gospel..tufiakwa :twisted:
Abeg tell am,...
I no see ani bodi go kenyaweb yab person…. (dem get Kenyaweb sef?)
Mr. Ogogoro master dey come here with him kwashokor, dey yab us and Ayo wan make we sing kumba ya?

Him head no dey house..... :curse: :curse:

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:51 pm
by Cito
Ogolo Makambo wrote:
Only Indians can do that to Kenya... :D

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:15 am
by General Trousers
There are 1 Million Hausas in Saudi Arabia ... You can read more on 'Nigerians' in Saudi Arabia ... It goes back hundreds of years - http://www.arabnews.com/node/1256666/saudi-arabia

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 3:04 am
by asabe
My brother means well...we will all be Nigerians if by a miracle they win.

Ghana not Cameroon or Nigeria would have given me the most pride if it were to win the world cup. The sight of the little legs running full speed and beating the Europeans and S. Americans would last a life time.

Viva Africa!!

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:01 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
How many of their track and field medals have they ever shared with us, you butt kisser :?: :mrgreen: :!:

Posted: Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:16 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
How many of their track and field medals have they ever shared with us, you butt kisser :?: :mrgreen: :!:

At least you get to see our gold medals on T.V and it brings pride to your heart. A far cry from the 200 plus Naija entourage which always leaves the Olympics empty handed. Show some respect. Kenya has done you proud . Admit it. :wink:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:29 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Ogolo the fake Kenyan, there’s a reason we have an OTHER SPORTS forum. When it comes to football (the round contraption made with leather, not pig skin), Kenya does not have a voice so, please confine yourself to the OTHER SPORTS forum :mrgreen: :!: