Ian wright is clueless

So fox hired this dude . My goodness he offers nothing, had no clue about the names of the players from Egypt . These people don spoil the worldcup ..kai...it was embarrassing watching him coming up with dead air...not to mention the clueless panel they had tonight.. some woman who played for assanal, couldn't even pronounce Suarez. .then she compared the players of the French team to England's players during becks era

Re: Ian wright is clueless

Ian Wright Great player but nothing to offer as a pundit. That was Eni Aluko spot that arsenal lady has taken, Eni s
was very articulate but she is paying the price for doing the right thing.

Eni Aluko on the ITV panel and Patrick Evra was blown away by her analysis of the Serbian Costa Rica game...He was actually clapping. The lady has come prepared :clap:

Right now Ian wright and LaLas almost came to blows..see fight

Lalas just used the word gravy :laugh:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Right now Ian wright and LaLas almost came to blows..see fight
Kai! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Where can I watch this? Oluko is showing some serious analysing and I have been impressed with her, Evra and Larsson.

But Wright and Lalas will be stupid and hilarious.

Lalas is just an over sabi just like most people on here.

Ian Wright questioned Messi's heart and Lalas won't have any of it saying it was wrong for Ian to make such bold statement when it was only the first match :lol:. Ian compared Messi's impact on the team compared to Ronaldo's as they showed tactical film of Ronaldo making a dash from defense to Spain's 18 yard box when Portugal went on a counter attack, compared to Messi who was simply standing around waiting for something to happen.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Ronaldo seems to enjoy the challenge to do better. Messi doesn't. Ronaldo has more tools in his toolbox than Messi.
Messi has been surrounded with a lot more talent than Ronaldo at National Team level. Look at the guys playing for Argentina ... All of them just look anonymous yesterday ... except for Pavon. They all just look like bystanders ... Argentina as a team is sorry to watch. Which is good for Nigeria ...
galoise

Post by galoise »

I take him over Lalas & 90% of the FOX's game callers (including the even more clueless ones on Telemundo! These guys are ruining my damn WC!!!