Denmark 1 vs Peru 0 (FT)

SylverEagles
Re: Denmark 1 vs Peru 0

Post by SylverEagles »

charlie wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Again Ref, how is that not a foul on Guerrero? :???:
It wasnt a foul, clean tackle.
Really? I guess my definition of a clean tackle is faulty or something..
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ok I give up on these guys...PUT THIS BALL IN THE NET for goodness sake! :veryangry: :veryangry:
KB
Re: Denmark vs Peru 0- 0 (in memory of 6/28/98)

Post by KB »

Peru is 'cursed' today
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
KB

Post by KB »

Abeg, Ref is doing a good job, give him a break.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

Someone asked how Denmark qualified...hard work.

Why did that guy check back when he had all the space in front?

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

You know what? I will not be surprised if Denmark score a second!

Peru play sweet football sha.
But their finishing though,.....{shakes head}

Erickson has been rubbish today

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Some of this Peru guys make stulid decisions
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

oloye wrote:Why did that guy check back when he had all the space in front?
Exactly.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
KB

Post by KB »

oloye wrote:Someone asked how Denmark qualified...hard work.
And a great keeper
folem

Post by folem »

2 East Africans playing for the Danes,
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

oloye wrote:Erickson has been rubbish today
He's a typical ColdSpurs :twisted: Flatter to deceive!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh my!! This ball will just not go in!! The Danes have planted shigidi on this pitch or something!
Re: Denmark vs Peru 0- 0 (in memory of 6/28/98)

Why in the world did Gareca not start Guerrero

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Jesu Guerrero the cheeky bugger.
Men, I hope Peru get a goal back. We need their talent and flair in this tournament, instead of more boring Nordic football.

Our black brothers have been busy in Denmark

oloye wrote:Our black brothers have been busy in Denmark
I was about to ask where Denmark is getting all these Africans.. ! :wink:
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

So if I had a Danish wife, our pickin will be called Bunmisson?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

oloye wrote:Our black brothers have been busy in Denmark
Abi o! When black men dey answer to Poulsen, Jorgensen et al... :lol: :lol: :lol:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

great game. come on Peru.

charlie wrote:So if I had a Danish wife, our pickin will be called Bunmisson?
Naaah he will be called Chukasson