ROBBYNICE!!!!

I see you representing!!

Up CE!!!! :thumbs:
Re: ROBBYNICE!!!!

1naija wrote:I see you representing!!

where you see am?

By not opening match thread :sneaky: :twisted:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

where you see am?
On TV

I was there doing my thing... :D

:thumbs: :thumbs:

I wish I recorded the pre-game show.
scholl

Post by scholl »

Did Robby’s presence jinx the tean? I mean, Naija looked terrible. Let’s all pull money together and get him a return ticket.

scholl wrote:Did Robby’s presence jinx the tean? I mean, Naija looked terrible. Let’s all pull money together and get him a return ticket.

Nna abeg come back home...you don try for Croatia

nanijoe wrote:Nna abeg come back home...you don try for Croatia

I think I know the moment you saw. It was me and HeavyD I believe. The TV camera crew wanted us to say something for the camera... :thumbs:

Yes, it was you and someone else.

Thanks Robby for representing in person.
God bless!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

west33637

Post by west33637 »

Robby! I salute o! 8-)

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Nice one Robby

scholl wrote:Did Robby’s presence jinx the tean? I mean, Naija looked terrible. Let’s all pull money together and get him a return ticket.
Count me in :rotf:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )

aruako1 wrote:Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )

west33637 wrote:Robby! I salute o! 8-)
Thanks my guy :thumbs:

maceo4 wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Nice one Robby
Thanks bro :thumbs:

aruako1 wrote:Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )
Yes oh...it was massive fun bro...una do well mehn... :clap: :clap: :clap:

joao wrote:

Thanks Robby for representing in person.
God bless!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks bro...I appreciate it... :)