ROBBYNICE!!!!

dhoney
Re: ROBBYNICE!!!!

Post by dhoney »

joao wrote:
1naija wrote:I see you representing!!

Up CE!!!! :thumbs:
I was there doing my thing... :D
Thanks Robby for representing in person.
God bless!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks bro...I appreciate it... :)
Robby ...we need picture evidence o ahah. Have fun bro
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".
scholl

Post by scholl »

aruako1 wrote:Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )
Good. Now our chances of winning just exponentially increased.
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

aruako1 wrote:Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
It was nice meeting up! You guys rock. Robby, Aruako, Ope :clap: :clap: :clap:

Janganza wrote:
Ope is not on CE but he is a great man.

Janganza wrote:
Have you guys destroyed the pictoral evidence? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Janganza wrote:
Have you guys destroyed the pictoral evidence? :sneaky: :sneaky:
The evidence dey. We no be Fortaleza people. Robby go post if I'm want.