joao wrote:
1naija wrote:I see you representing!!

Up CE!!!! :thumbs:
I was there doing my thing... :D
Thanks Robby for representing in person.
God bless!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Thanks bro...I appreciate it... :)
Robby ...we need picture evidence o ahah. Have fun bro

Re: ROBBYNICE!!!!

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:56 am
by scholl
aruako1 wrote:Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )
Good. Now our chances of winning just exponentially increased.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:26 am
by Janganza
aruako1 wrote:Robbynice will not attend any other match. But it was cool to hang out with him, heavyd, Larry, Jangaza and other Nigerians. Apparently i was also seen dancing on TV (my wife is horrified :D :D :D )
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
It was nice meeting up! You guys rock. Robby, Aruako, Ope :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:28 am
by aruako1
Janganza wrote:
Ope is not on CE but he is a great man.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:14 am
by cchinukw
Janganza wrote:
Have you guys destroyed the pictoral evidence? :sneaky: :sneaky:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:34 pm
by aruako1
Janganza wrote:
Have you guys destroyed the pictoral evidence? :sneaky: :sneaky:
The evidence dey. We no be Fortaleza people. Robby go post if I'm want.