ETEBO WAS MASSIVE TODAY regardless

Re: ETEBO WAS MASSIVE TODAY regardless

chief nfachairman wrote:ETEBOOO. Ive always been a massive fan of his.

He huffed, puffed and chased everything. He was also the catalyst of our attack in our second half revival. He wasnt scared of running at the opponents midfield and defense when he had the ball. Hes close control is out of this world.
Slow it down..........Agent. :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

He huffed, puffed and chased everything. He was also the catalyst of our attack in our second half revival. He wasnt scared of running at the opponents midfield and defense when he had the ball. Hes close control is out of this world.
IF i been hin real agent, he wold not sign for Stoke. By now, na Barca or CHina i go dey shop am make i clean out one time before he drops me once he over blows in 2yrs.

chief nfachairman wrote:

IF i been hin real agent, he wold not sign for Stoke. By now, na Barca or CHina i go dey shop am make i clean out one time before he drops me once he over blows in 2yrs.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo