The B team that played atletico madrid recently....

Soccerfan00
The B team that played atletico madrid recently....

Post by Soccerfan00 »

would have done way better than this so called a team trying to play stiff long ball crappy uninspiring useless football. :roll: :boo: :mad:
Re: The B team that played atletico madrid recently....

shut up
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Rawlings wrote:shut up
who are you fool? shut the hell up you crazy dummy.
Last edited by Soccerfan00 on Sun Jun 17, 2018 5:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

what is so funny? GTFOH dude. :boo:
Last edited by Soccerfan00 on Sun Jun 17, 2018 5:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Soccerfan00 wrote:
This is your last warning - shut up
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Soccerfan00 wrote:
what will you do smelly GOAT, you shut up.

Soccerfan00 wrote:

Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Soccerfan00 wrote:

nothing is funny, you crying inside. i feel sorry for you. all that fake laughing doesn't change the horrible loss by nigeria and you.

Soccerfan00 wrote:
what will you do smelly GOAT, you shut up.
This is your final warning - shut up
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

nothing is funny, you crying inside. i feel sorry for you. all that fake laughing doesn't change the horrible loss by nigeria and you.
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

i will say it again you shut up boy. stick your fake warnings where the sun don't shine. i don't know you or care about you dummy.

Soccerfan00 wrote:i will say it again you shut up boy. stick your fake warnings where the sun don't shine. i don't know you or care about you.
This is the ultimate final warning - shut up
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Soccerfan00 wrote:i will say it again you shut up boy. stick your fake warnings where the sun don't shine. i don't know you or care about you.
you shut up, fake CE monitor, thinks he is still in secondary school. get your fake prefect wannabe nonsense out of this thread, i don't know you dunce.
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

you shut up, fake CE monitor, thinks he is still in secondary school. get your fake prefect wannabe nonsense out of this thread, i don't know you dunce.

Soccerfan00 wrote:

Who be this one? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

maceo sit down, your fake laughing is weak, i know you from back in the day. don't try that wannabe hip youngster nonsense with me lame clowns.
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

maceo sit down, your fake laughing is weak, i know you from back in the day. don't try that wannabe hip youngster nonsense with me lame clowns.

Soccerfan00 wrote:maceo sit down, your fake laughing is weak, i know you from back in the day. don't try that wannabe hip youngster nonsense with me lame clowns.
Ehn? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Soccerfan00 wrote:maceo sit down, your fake laughing is weak, i know you from back in the day. don't try that wannabe hip youngster nonsense with me lame clowns.
Ehn? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
still doesn't change the loss tho. fake laughing is not gonna us any points on the table.
Last edited by Soccerfan00 on Sun Jun 17, 2018 5:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Soccerfan00 wrote:

Who be this one? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
oh boy.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf:

Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

metalalloy how about that table tho? :mad: all that fake laughing doesn't work on me, there is no room for any of that right now.

Soccerfan00 wrote:
This is your final final warning - shut up!