Danfo has no football knowledge

This guy was all over the forum dancing at owambe parties etc.. boasting , shouting SE go make q finals. In fact bobo go find post from a German apple eating pig to confirm semifinals. ..since modric, waya us, this danfo don begin attend celestial church to fast ...loud mouths don vanish.

I guess the zero high pressing cowardice in Nigerian mentality fake ,shaku,dancing ,clueless overpaid, hype junks don play una finish..

Re: Danfo has no football knowledge

Bigpokey24 wrote:This guy was all over the forum dancing at owambe parties etc.. boasting , shouting SE go make q finals. In fact bobo go find post from a German apple eating pig to confirm semifinals. ..since modric, waya us, this danfo don begin attend celestial church to fast ...loud mouths don vanish.

I guess the zero high pressing cowardice in Nigerian mentality fake ,shaku,dancing ,clueless overpaid, hype junks don play una finish..
Although I continue to support my team until our last breath, this was clearly not me. You should learn, albeit at old age, to be a truthful boy.

Bigpokey24 wrote:This guy was all over the forum dancing at owambe parties etc.. boasting , shouting SE go make q finals. In fact bobo go find post from a German apple eating pig to confirm semifinals. ..since modric, waya us, this danfo don begin attend celestial church to fast ...loud mouths don vanish.

... and we still can. All is NOT lost yet :roll: :roll: :roll:. On the other hand, because one supports his team without wavering doesn't mean the person is a DUMMY like you.

Kai, you be REAL mumu! STOP pooting (putting) OIL in your nyash, abeg! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Although I continue to support my team until our last breath, this was clearly not me. You should learn, albeit at old age, to be a truthful boy.
danfo. I am still in my 30s, so forget the false accusation. However you went on overdrive dancing and trying to replace experience, however i want you to be honest, is Rohr a better manager than Samson siasia?

Who's Danfo?Is he supposed have football knowledge?Do people take his views as gospel?

Eaglezbeak wrote:Who's Danfo?Is he supposed have football knowledge?Do people take his views as gospel?
I bow...
Naija4lyfe

Post by Naija4lyfe »

he and Odas are the worst they boast about us beating Croatia when we haven't done anything to prove we were better. all the loses and the way we played our friendlies should tell you were we should end up(3 games and out) instead of boasting and beating your chest like a gorilla just hope that the team plays better and gets better. Chest beating don't win $#% :oops:
watching Nigeria all these years every time we are overconfident and boastful we always end up crashing back down to reality. :lol:
Naija4lyfe

danfo. I am still in my 30s, so forget the false accusation. However you went on overdrive dancing and trying to replace experience, however i want you to be honest, is Rohr a better manager than Samson siasia?
you no ask me the question oh but ROHR is miles apart from Siasia. Siasia that could not qualify Naija for ordinary Nations cup.
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

Eaglezbeak wrote:Who's Danfo?Is he supposed have football knowledge?Do people take his views as gospel?
Not as gospel, but is certainly on the level with his analysis.

The Naija thing is just down to his love for the team and it was quite frankly good fun. At least he tried to keep it positive in the build up to WC.