Brazil 1 vs Switzerland 1 (Match Thread) FT

Raptor
Re: Brazil 1 vs Switzerland 1 (Match Thread) 2H

Post by Raptor »

What a world cup this is turning out to be! Top teams struggling against "minows". France narrowly beating Australia, Germany losing to Mexico, Brazil currently struggling against Switzerland, Nigeria losing to Croatia.

Granddad down on the deck...joints swollen.

This is how you play against the big boys.......kudos to Mexico, Australia and Switzerland.

Neymar is so overrated

Neymar straight to keeper.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

A 1-1 draw would be atrocious!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Raptor wrote:What a world cup this is turning out to be! Top teams struggling against "minows". France narrowly beating Australia, Germany losing to Mexico, Brazil currently struggling against Switzerland, Nigeria losing to Croatia.
Croatia or Naija......who is the minow?

Raptor wrote:What a world cup this is turning out to be! Top teams struggling against "minows". France narrowly beating Australia, Germany losing to Mexico, Brazil currently struggling against Switzerland, Nigeria losing to Croatia.
And which is the "top team" between Nigeria and Croatia?

poor from shaquiri

Keeper to the rescue.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

what a save :thumb: :thumb:

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

keeper has earned his pay today!

Miranda pulls it wide.

Ekorian wrote:
I'm waiting for his answer too

It is not Brazil's day today.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

:)
-Simpli fy -

Ogolo Makambo wrote:A 1-1 draw would be atrocious!
Why? Nobody come play aimless football at the WC like us.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

wale1974 wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
Tongue in cheek.
-Simpli fy -
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Chukwueze changed his name to Chaqiri & plays for Switzerland.

why zakaria. you know he was looking for that!

Neymar earns a freekick in a dangerous position.

Last kick of the match. Who is the going to be hero? Neymar? Can he do it?

Raptor

Post by Raptor »

wale1974 wrote:
Ekorian wrote:
my post was obviously tongue in cheek which is why I put minnows in quote.