Brazil 1 vs Switzerland 1 (Match Thread) FT

Re: Brazil 1 vs Switzerland 1 (Match Thread) 2H

Big blow if Behrami goes off, has got stuck in

Neymar limping.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

okidoki wrote:Abeg, if we are going home, we need fellow companions of failure. Swiss should add one more, abeg. It will be us, Brazil and Germani. :rotf:

Neymar has disappeared.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

okidoki wrote:Abeg, if we are going home, we need fellow companions of failure. Swiss should add one more, abeg. It will be us, Brazil and Germani. :rotf:
:rotf: but those two will awake to win their next two matches

Why is Neymar trying to do too much? He should just play his normal game and play for the team.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Let me not lie, Brazil is playing crap.

Xheridan Amandianeze Shakiri, your country needs you.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

European teams have been very physical. Looking at Croatia, Serbia and now Switzerland bullying Brazilians off the ball ... is strange.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Has there ever been a Black National Team Brazilian coach? Just curious ...
Last edited by bepanda on Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wow is this still football? Undressing Neymar.

Poor freekick from Neymar.

They really want to take Neymar out of this game with all the rash tackles on him.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Selfishness, attitude ... trying to match CR7? Wants to be the hero ...
Its a Goal wrote:Poor freekick from Neymar.

16 yards out and Courtinho boots wide.

bepanda wrote:Selfishness, attitude ... trying to match CR7? Wants to be the hero ...
Its a Goal wrote:Poor freekick from Neymar.
Hence the constant dribbling when the pass is on...

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Cutinho missed a sitter (for him)

Definitely a pk.

Wow, how come Jesus wasn't awarded a penalty kick there?

Akanji did an Ekong but the atheist referee didnt believe in Jesus!
Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

No difference from the Ekong wrestling tackle yesterday

Nothing wrong with that.

green4life wrote:No difference from the Ekong wrestling tackle yesterday
Kpom............................................criminal Refs still exist.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo