ROHR ARE YOU WATCHING BRAZIL?

Igugu
ROHR ARE YOU WATCHING BRAZIL?

Post by Igugu »

We used to play like this, until you came.
Re: ROHR ARE YOU WATCHING BRAZIL?

When did anyone other than Brazil play like Brazil and Win a World Cup?

Igugu wrote:We used to play like this, until you came.

thats a lie and you know it.

Lol.

You are should even be asking is Rohr watching Switzerland. They not turned up and said "Marcelo (Rela Madrid), Coutinho (Barcelona), Neymar (PSG), Willian (Chelsea), Jesus (Man City) ol boly we can as well go home". They are battling and holding their heads high.

You mean to say that Rohr has been with us since 1996?
Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

FAT lie. When has the zoo ever played fast and cohesive football? Keep dreaming.
Chimex101

Post by Chimex101 »

Bouncer wrote:
FAT lie. When has the zoo ever played fast and cohesive football? Keep dreaming.

We still do,,,,conceding silly goals from set pieces.
1-1 :idea:

But we cant even score

Prince wrote:
But we cant even score
Wowo Rohr never planned on scoring.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

..and Switzerland. no respect for names

ANC wrote:

thats a lie and you know it.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: well he could be talking about on Xbox sha..

You now play like Germany minus the talent. Sad to see Nigeria go down the drain so fast. Not a single player has the effectiveness of Amokachi or any member of the 94 squad. Only YES men are left in the team. Weak.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

In your dreams

Easy guys! The loss yesterday could be a "wake-up" call to coach Rohr and his men. In addition, I am sure they are worried and upset like many of us and, are ready to do something about it

Prince wrote:
But we cant even score
You don forgot that my 'Zero Shots On target' thread from a few weeks ago?
They said it "was not a problem".
'Zero Shots On Target Is A Serious Discussion Point'
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=28714S

Zee: "We have no problem with scoring"
Danfo driver: "And so what?"
Ohenhen1; "There is no problem. It was a friendly"
Coach: "Sorry Damunk but you’re way off the mark here."
Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

Nothing impressive about this Brazilian team at all.
Nigeria needs to go back to its style of attack attack. If you want to emulate a team at this World Cup emulate Mexico.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Makanaky wrote:Nothing impressive about this Brazilian team at all.
Nigeria needs to go back to its style of attack attack. If you want to emulate a team at this World Cup emulate Mexico.
Kpom.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Rohr had ready made excuses until this evening, Switzerland and Mexico were supposed to be blown away , even Iceland

Sorry Rohr no excuses about where they play

Prince wrote:
But we cant even score
You don forgot that my 'Zero Shots On target' thread from a few weeks ago?
They said it "was not a problem".
'Zero Shots On Target Is A Serious Discussion Point'
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=28714S

Zee: "We have no problem with scoring"
Danfo driver: "And so what?"
Ohenhen1; "There is no problem. It was a friendly"
Coach: "Sorry Damunk but you’re way off the mark here."
Nobody believed that your wowo-coach will play the same cowardly formations/tactics in the WC.........I thought the buffoon was trying to confuse our group opponents during those friendlies.

Proves that this Rohr clown is a bigger buffoon than I ever imagined.

Makanaky wrote:Nothing impressive about this Brazilian team at all.
Men! I am in love with the Mexican team I saw (watched) today. They are good and tenacious.

Odas wrote:Easy guys! The loss yesterday could be a "wake-up" call to coach Rohr and his men. In addition, I am sure they are worried and upset like many of us and, are ready to do something about it
This same thing was said after England loss then other friendly. One who fails to learn from history is bound to fail again.