Nigerian team simply not good enough

visieC
Re: Nigerian team simply not good enough

Post by visieC »

Yeyeman:

I dey.
I switched of football to fight our war of independence.
I feel more Nigerian than Cameroonian.

Let's hope the boys play better...I am not just too hopeful.

Visie Ambazonia

visieC wrote:Gentlemen our African teams are not good enough
Especially Nigeria in this World Cup
Nigeria will very likely lose 2 and maybe draw one
ThankGod caneroon is not there for sure they would be losing all 3 games

The problem is our African teams do not organize and have very little soccer brain
Egypt may be the best organized of the African teams

Senegal may perform the best
They have the most talented and physical team with the most hunger

Ayo didn’t give his ten pointer
Nigeria be happy you didn’t take 5 goals
Argentina game will not be funny
Messi will be on fire
With the lousy defense, he will surpass Ronaldo
Just my unbiased assessment

Visie. Ambazonia
Who is this buffoon? :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Well it’s more than likely

Its desire and fight, hunger, watch those mexicans yesterday, they were determined to get a win, they did not feel inferior in any shape or form against the world champions, even switzerland were not fazed by the brazillians

Nigerians play like big men, look at the england game, they were terrible and i lost total confidence after watching that game

People say this team are better than the 1994 team, only in their dreams

Lets see what stuff they are made off on Friday, i expect nothing less than a victory or else they can start leaving on Saturday morning

marko wrote:Its desire and fight, hunger, watch those mexicans yesterday, they were determined to get a win, they did not feel inferior in any shape or form against the world champions, even switzerland were not fazed by the brazillians

Nigerians play like big men, look at the england game, they were terrible and i lost total confidence after watching that game

People say this team are better than the 1994 team, only in their dreams

Lets see what stuff they are made off on Friday, i expect nothing less than a victory or else they can start leaving on Saturday morning
My fren, it's over.

The only fight they have is for shaku shaku; the only thing they are determined to do is to post social media of Onazi playing tunes in hotels lobby; there's no desire on the pitch because they're coached by a nice guy coward in need of intervention.

God help us! :lol: :lol:

bazzwella

Post by bazzwella »

I feel your pains, but Nigeria will not make the second round. The SE will lose the remaining 2 matches. When there is no one feeding the striker, how do you intend to score? I take God beg una, make you try get 1 goal, even if na offside goal, at least it will be counted as 'shot at goal'.