Belgium 3 vs Panama 0 (Match Thread) FT

uglyoneiamagain
Belgium 3 vs Panama 0 (Match Thread) FT

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Line ups:

Belgium XI: Courtois, Alderweireld,Boyata, Vertonghen, Meunier, De Bruyne, Witsel,Carrasco,Mertens, Hazard, Lukaku

Substitutes: Kompany, Fellaini, Mignolet, Casteels, T Hazard, Tielemans, Januzaj, Dembélé, Batshuayi, Chadli ,Dendoncker

Panama XI: Penedo, Murillo, Torres, Escobar, Davis, Gómez, Bárcenas, Godoy, Cooper, L Rodriguez, Pérez

Substitutes: Cummings, Torres, Diaz, Calderón, Machado, Pimentel, Arroyo, Ovalle,T ejada, Avila, A Rodríguez, Baloy

Kick Off: 15:00 GMT
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Mon Jun 18, 2018 5:54 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Re: Belgium 0 vs Panama 0 (Match Thread) 1H

This Panama looks like a very very very poor team, how did they make WC?

maceo4 wrote:This Panama looks like a very very very poor team, how did they make WC?
how did your SE make the worldcup

maceo4 wrote:This Panama looks like a very very very poor team, how did they make WC?
Same way you make it happen with Mikel 'through the back door' :taunt:

These Belgians sef they better start shooting straight before Panama surprise them

Thank Uncle Sam.

That panama guy should have released the striker since on that counter..

They are holding Belgium and doing a good job thus far.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

dude you are a married man, the fact you constantly think about homesexual activities or fantasize about such is trouble //abi something no dey happen for your domot, I am a christian and the good book warns about this
ou shall not lie with a male as with a woman; it is an abomination. (Leviticus 18:22)

If a man lies with a male as with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination; they shall surely be put to death; their blood is upon them. (Leviticus 20:13)

37 mins Panama never even concede , but the SE chop goal 32 mins..smh.. they are even attacking , it took the SE 59 mins for the first shot on goal...and this mace is here yabbing them

That Nigeria looked like a very very very poor team, how did they make WC?
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Even Panama is putting up a fight
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

They look better than our Eagles so far

King Futcha wrote:
help me ask am again

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Half time. No doubt SE has the most cowardly coach in this world cup. Left for me he should not be on the bench in our 2nd match.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

King Futcha wrote:
I'm not one that said we looked good. But we were doing the basics of a football team. Maybe it was early nerves but they were fumbling with mistakes, Belgium has been poor in capitalizing though.

King Futcha wrote:
help me ask am again
So you need help with your mouth game? Na real wa for you, poor Mikel :oops:

Most of the Panama players will make the SE 11

They are playing Belgium (ranked 3)
Naija played Croatia(ranked 21)

Rawlings wrote:Most of the Panama players will make the SE 11
Even Moses won't make this Panama team...

They are playing Belgium (ranked 3)
Naija played Croatia(ranked 21)
For sure, but Belgium is playing in gear one and still getting (and fluffing) chances. But I'm rooting for Panama sha...

Rawlings wrote:Most of the Panama players will make the SE 11
Even Moses won't make this Panama team...
This is blasphemeous
Mods?

dude you are a married man, the fact you constantly think about homesexual activities or fantasize about such is trouble //abi something no dey happen for your domot, I am a christian and the good book warns about this
ou shall not lie with a male as with a woman; it is an abomination. (Leviticus 18:22)

If a man lies with a male as with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination; they shall surely be put to death; their blood is upon them. (Leviticus 20:13)
You sound very homophobic right now, God forgives you know that right? You and Mikel just need to kneel down and confess your sins, that's all.