Tunisia 1 vs 2 England

Re: Tunisia 1 vs 1 England

tfco wrote:to be honest i do not see how that is a PK
This is not the EPL :taunt:
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

The same way we gave away that penalty kick against Croatia.
Re: Tunisia 0 vs 1 England

Odas wrote:I am tired reading many NEGATIVE comments, so I am out. Game just started and already many people here already know how the game is going to end?
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: Classic CE

This is not the Tunisia we know. They are taking the game to England.

Coach wrote:Mavis, you dozy tart, get da fackin’ fryer on, bacon, sausage, egg, fried bread...the lads need a lift! Where’s da fackin’ brown sauce?

e no matter at least we don score one goal

Ashley in swinger, get yer head on it

England goal no. 2 don set

tfco wrote:4 games

1 goal
And still Ghana DNQ. :tic:

First goal by an African team

Coach wrote:
txj wrote:We need more African representation in the WC!
Three points per Euro, better exchange rates than Travelex!!!!
There is strength in numbers bruh...
Nothing 300 there bro. The state is in plateau and we ain’t talking Naija bro!!!!
*windy whistle (barely audible)*
*circular movement with hand once the waitress looks over (international gesture for another round)

“What can I get you sir?”

“Knock, knock”
“Who’s there?”
“Carling”
“Carling who?”
(Screws up face, universal body language for ‘is she havin’ a bubble’)
“Carling black label you fackin’ kant, c’mon Ingland!!!!!”
Its Vegas baby!

The more I throw in the slot machine, the more likely a +ive outcome!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Tunisa confidence don dey increase

Is the penalty awarded to Croatia against us a PK?

Damn
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Keeper no fall my hand after I hailed you o

tfco wrote:4 games

1 goal
And still Ghana DNQ. :tic:

1 goal sweet oh
WC sweet oh
DNQ sweet oh

How did England not score there?

Set pieces again! England don't know how to shoot?

set p....

watching our teams defending corners :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Should that not be a penalty for the foul on Kane?

Stones LAGOOOOOO
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

can04

Post by can04 »

Sterling being....Sterling.