Kabalenga......Pione Sisto

How could you big foreheded people let this guy slip?? Dude is a good winger but plays for Denmark.

Re: Kabalenga......Pione Sisto

Have you seen the Uganda Cranes lately? :thumbs:

Anyway, for an answer to your question, ask Tammy Abraham. :taunt:

Kabalega wrote:Have you seen the Uganda Cranes lately? :thumbs:

Tammy was born in England. I doubt if he has even been to Nigeria. You guys should have made an attempt to get Sisto. I mean anything to lift your useless team chances of qualifying for an AFCON in the next 50years :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

With Egypt's performance, hopefully this kabalenga can keep quiet about how their qualifying group was the toughest

bret- hart wrote:
Kabalega wrote:Have you seen the Uganda Cranes lately? :thumbs:

Tammy was born in England. I doubt if he has even been to Nigeria. You guys should have made an attempt to get Sisto. I mean anything to lift your useless team chances of qualifying for an AFCON in the next 50years :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Give me some time to ask around.
But if you have the phone numbers of Ademola Lookman, Ovie Ejaria, Sheyi Ojo, Dominic Solanke, Tomori or Joshua Onomah please let me know. :)

greg wrote:With Egypt's performance, hopefully this kabalenga can keep quiet about how their qualifying group was the toughest
Egypt is a team of 1 man and 9 defenders.
Their main man was injured before the World Cup.

greg wrote:With Egypt's performance, hopefully this kabalenga can keep quiet about how their qualifying group was the toughest
Egypt is Egypt
Even if they qualified from a group made up of Naija, Morocco & Senegal, they would have still under-performed
They are not cut for the world stage

Egypt is Egypt
Even if they qualified from a group made up of Naija, Morocco & Senegal, they would have still under-performed
They are not cut for the world stage
Ghana should have qualified.

Kabalega wrote:
Sharrap my fren! All you had to do was neutralize that one man during your qualifiers then. It is now clear that was a crap group. None of the teams there will have won even 1 point from our group. Look at what Iceland did with Ghana a couple of weeks ago sef.

greg wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Sharrap my fren! All you had to do was neutralize that one man during your qualifiers then. It is now clear that was a crap group. None of the teams there will have won even 1 point from our group. Look at what Iceland did with Ghana a couple of weeks ago sef.
What do you mean by "All you had to do was neutralize that one man during your qualifiers..." ?

In Cairo, Uganda contained Mo Salah to a 6th minute goal.

It was a "controversial" late pena against Congo in Egypt that sealed it for the Pharaohs.

Sergio Ramos neutralized Mo Salah for all the WC teams.