Iheanacho Snatch Ighalo’s No. 9 Role As Rohr Step Up Tactics

Re: Iheanacho Snatch Ighalo’s No. 9 Role As Rohr Step Up Tac

kolinzo wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
kolinzo wrote:How in tha hell is Nacho a striker?!! Is that like C-Ron type? Is that what they call a striker? Or like box striker like the Obafemi's/Rashidi's/Yakubu's type?

He is a forward who puts the ball in the net? what kind of dumb question is this? See olodo

Leave him. He is a Naijarican. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Stop hating on my status, bro! :D

The truth is Nacho is not a striker (definitely not a box striker).
"Kelechi is a young player – a killer in the box," Guardiola said on Friday in his press conference ahead of Saturday's Premier League clash at home to Leicester City.
"He is strong and fast. At the end of the season we will talk about individual players ( if they're leaving or staying).”
https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/g ... city-exit/

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Go on El Cluelesso, go on
What does Guardiola know about strikers? Wasn't he a DM in his playing days? Mschew :curse: :taunt: :taunt:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the guy is clueless. Kolinzo sabi pass am now.

kolinzo wrote:
bret- hart wrote:
kolinzo wrote:How in tha hell is Nacho a striker?!! Is that like C-Ron type? Is that what they call a striker? Or like box striker like the Obafemi's/Rashidi's/Yakubu's type?

He is a forward who puts the ball in the net? what kind of dumb question is this? See olodo

Leave him. He is a Naijarican. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Stop hating on my status, bro! :D

The truth is Nacho is not a striker (definitely not a box striker).
The Foxes’ counter-attacking style of play means that the majority of their shots come from within the 18-yard box. Of Iheanacho’s 21 career goals, 20 have been converted from inside the box – the exception being on the 18-yard line itself.
https://transfernewscentral.com/2017/07 ... ster-city/

But according to the Opaks-in-chief, he is DEFINITELY NOT a box striker

K

Post by K »

Rohr still maintains that our players are inferior to Croatia. Can someone talk sense to this guy to develop a positive mental attitude?

olu wrote:The key is moving the ball quickly and having a creative player in the AM role. Ighalo or Iheanacho will thrive if we are able to do that. If not, it doesn't matter who the CF is. He will still struggle to score.

Owngoal is reportngi that Iwobi is likely to be dropped for Musa.

Rohr is a cow brain, he said Musa could start during the press conference when he was told that the Russians like Musa. Nigeria don suffer, Pinnick hired a white cow brain pessimistic clown to coach the SE.

K wrote:Rohr still maintains that our players are inferior to Croatia. Can someone talk sense to this guy to develop a positive mental attitude?
He learnt it from Pinnick...

K wrote:Rohr still maintains that our players are inferior to Croatia. Can someone talk sense to this guy to develop a positive mental attitude?
Too late. He is too old to change.

He learnt it from Pinnick...
Pinnick wasn’t saying any such thing in the video that was posted here.

Iheanaco to replace Ighalo, now I feel like brakedancing :winking: hope we beat Iceland.

felarey wrote:Iheanaco to replace Ighalo, now I feel like brakedancing :winking: hope we beat Iceland.
and what do you think of Musa replacing Iwobi ?

maceo4 wrote: Pinnick wasn’t saying any such thing in the video that was posted here.
Ok. What did Pinnick say?

felarey wrote:Iheanaco to replace Ighalo, now I feel like brakedancing :winking: hope we beat Iceland.
and what do you think of Musa replacing Iwobi ?

this guy :lol: