Seedorf, Barnes, Gilberto Silva are Naija

We sure could use them now :D

Re: Seedorf, Barnes, Gilberto Silva are Naija

airwolex wrote:We sure could use them now :D

Maybe FIFA should adjust the rules to allow for DNA-evidenced eligibility.
Let's face it, some top footballers will NEVER smell the WC.

Incredible! We Nigerians are one heck of a people.

"Different colours, one people" - Lucky Dube.

I would think Gilberto Silva would be more from Angola/Congo. Not surprised by Barnes and Seerdof results tho.

:boo: :boo: We are now celebrating African communities that sold their own to outsiders? :boo: :boo:

BTW, Micheal Jackson and Micheal Jordan were Naija.

Just kidding.... :)
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

Robert Pires - 1.7% Nigerian

Hernan Crespo - .8% Nigerian
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon

Messi 51% Breda - the height side and 48% Nigerian - the footballing side. 1% South American

CRON 67% Nigerian, the football side, 33% European

COOKING SPOON wrote:Robert Pires - 1.7% Nigerian

Hernan Crespo - .8% Nigerian
Well done, chef!!!
:lol: :taunt: :lol: :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:

pajimoh wrote:Messi 51% Breda - the height side and 48% Nigerian - the footballing side. 1% South American

Once again we see yet another evidence that differences clearly have no basis in ethnicity, so race is completely a social construct.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

airwolex wrote:Seedorf, Barnes, Gilberto Silva are Naija
Seedorf and Okocha may share an ancestor .... just like me and Pele. :clap:
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

I would not be surprised if Pele isn't 100% Nigerian

Kabalega wrote::boo: :boo: We are now celebrating African communities that sold their own to outsiders? :boo: :boo:

BTW, Micheal Jackson and Micheal Jordan were Naija.

Just kidding.... :)
Don't worry brother....Trump has Ugandan blood.

bret- hart wrote:I would think Gilberto Silva would be more from Angola/Congo. Not surprised by Barnes and Seerdof results tho.
Why? A lot of Nigerian slaves ended up in Brazil.

pajimoh wrote:Messi 51% Breda - the height side and 48% Nigerian - the footballing side. 1% South American

Once again we see yet another evidence that differences clearly have no basis in ethnicity, so race is completely a social construct.
Some Nigerians are taking the test and some of the results show them less than 50% Nigerian. An Igbo guy took it and he had roots on Cameroon, Congo and Mali.

A Cameroonian girl took it and she was 18% Nigerian.

airwolex wrote:

Some Nigerians are taking the test and some of the results show them less than 50% Nigerian. An Igbo guy took it and he had roots on Cameroon, Congo and Mali.

Bouncer, Achuzia-Di-Airhead and Dr Sabiyansh PHD all took the test.
Guess what they found (and tried to keep it ..."hush-hush")? :lol: :lol: :lol:
K

Post by K »

Cobi Jones was confirmed to be Naija too and given the NAija jersey on air on his birthday. He was thrilled and did the Shaku Shaku in appreciation :thumbs:

airwolex wrote:

Bouncer, Achuzia-Di-Airhead and Dr Sabiyansh PHD all took the test.
Guess what they found (and tried to keep it ..."hush-hush")? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Shhhhhhhh! Biko doc, not so loud. The info is supposed to be classified until further notice. :lol: :lol: I am not surprised because Doc Sabi has too much love for amala for there not to be a genetic connection. :lol:
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

it seem "Nigerians" make up the largest so called African diaspora. it only means that what is known today as Nigeria was the biggest source slaves and they were the most willing. no wonder it was called the slave coast. Already I'm not proud that Accra and Cape coast were used mostly as a warehouse much less this
Last edited by aykwes8 on Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

When i say Sabi and co are not Nigerians, anyway Sabi i dare you to take the test

I watched the documentary they underplayed the African part a lot
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Prince wrote:I watched the documentary they underplayed the African part a lot
imagine someone like Seedorf alluding that he felt Swedish when when he visited Sweden because 2% of DNA is Scandinavian

This Igbo guy just found out that he is supposedly Tikar, Cameroon and Fulani. Worahell is gong on? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Another Naija guy from all over the place. Wetin dey shele? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: