Senegal is a useless team..

Re: Senegal is a useless team..

john12 wrote:Look at their team and Poland team and ask yourself who has the better players pound for pound?? SENEGAL of course! They rightly beat the team that they were expected to beat. Why dem no beat Croatia now??

go and sit down somewhere. Your agency has failed.
Preferably on a giant nail.

esosa

Post by esosa »

kolinzo wrote:Let's be honest, this is part of the occasional win for Africa. Africa is still behind in this thing. I'm glad for Senegal. They played with heart and yes they played for themselves. At least their team psychology can't be questioned so far. We can't say that for some country that plays bigman football!
You didnt watch the match.
onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

Scipio Africanus wrote:
john12 wrote:Look at their team and Poland team and ask yourself who has the better players pound for pound?? SENEGAL of course! They rightly beat the team that they were expected to beat. Why dem no beat Croatia now??

Preferably on a giant nail.
Una wicked :rotf: :rotf:

kolinzo wrote:Let's be honest, this is part of the occasional win for Africa. Africa is still behind in this thing. I'm glad for Senegal. They played with heart and yes they played for themselves. At least their team psychology can't be questioned so far. We can't say that for some country that plays bigman football!
Colomentally brainwashed zombie. :boo:

There is no "African" team. Senegal played and more than earned their victory you muppet.

Soccerfan00 wrote:

john 12 has lost his mind.
The buffoon never had one . He is as brainless and headless like his chicken client
RomanusOjinta

Post by RomanusOjinta »

This post was made by john12 who is currently on your ignore list. Display this post.
naijaspurs2018

Post by naijaspurs2018 »

nanijoe wrote:They forgot to check the FIFA rankings and lay down for Poland...Can we please dash them Coach Rohr so he can teach them how its done? Shame on Aliou Cisse..see how his team was naively attacking in the dying minutes, forcing Poland to keep men back to defend?
:lol: :lol: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Colomentally brainwashed zombie. :boo:

There is no "African" team. Senegal played and more than earned their victory you muppet.
Mental goat, where in my post does it state "African" team? Who is arguing with you that Senegal played or didn't play? Use your head for once, Mental goat (I'm not holding my breath on that).