Imagine if Nigeria beats Iceland 5 nil?

Can you imagine the fear it will send into the spine of the Argentine coaching crew and its players, Nigeria will be making a huge statement by thrashing Iceland like they owned them money

Argentina will be forced to change their formation, they will be forced to play a bit cautious and not try to attack Nigeria from the start, they will probably play more deep, all dependent on the result of Croatia and Argentina tomorrow which i feel will end in a draw

That confidence alone going into the final game at the back of a huge victory, if Nigeria had 4- 5 standout players against Iceland, who is Argentina going to mark out

Maybe i am dreaming, but it is possible and all depends on the mindset of those players on Friday

Re: Imagine if Nigeria beats Iceland 5 nil?

Go ahead imagine it...it is imaginations like this that make people begin to heap insults on players when they wake up and realise that they have been projecting their imaginations on the players(borrowed from seara ).

Go ahead Marko....lie down and imagine it :lol:

Iceland losing by a large margin is not unthinkable.

They defend well when they are forced to. But once they open up they are pretty easy to score on.

Too many jokers on this site. :lol: :lol: :lol:

When was the last time the SE scored more than 2 goals in a world cup match? I think many of you need serious beatings from SARS

Bigpokey24 wrote:When was the last time the SE scored more than 2 goals in a world cup match? I think many of you need serious beatings from SARS
You are a toro toro goat. What if it happens, wetin you go talk? :roll:
Bestplayer

Post by Bestplayer »

marko wrote:Can you imagine the fear it will send into the spine of the Argentine coaching crew and its players, Nigeria will be making a huge statement by thrashing Iceland like they owned them money

Argentina will be forced to change their formation, they will be forced to play a bit cautious and not try to attack Nigeria from the start, they will probably play more deep, all dependent on the result of Croatia and Argentina tomorrow which i feel will end in a draw

That confidence alone going into the final game at the back of a huge victory, if Nigeria had 4- 5 standout players against Iceland, who is Argentina going to mark out

Maybe i am dreaming, but it is possible and all depends on the mindset of those players on Friday
You must be in lala land especially with Rohr sewage as the coach.... :mad:

Nigeria don’t deserve to win by such a margin,if they manage to score and prevent Iceland from scoring I’ll call it a miracle I doubt it $15k can improve them.

100%Naija wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:When was the last time the SE scored more than 2 goals in a world cup match? I think many of you need serious beatings from SARS
You are a toro toro goat. What if it happens, wetin you go talk? :roll:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Don't mind the "mumu!" He has no sense at all.

Don't think this SE have five goals in them. They are a badly assembled bunch with too many defensive minded players. Even if they are lucky to score first, watch them dance in circles in their own half courtesy of Etebo and Ekong until Iceland equalizes and then they become deflated opening the door for Iceland to win it. Worse is a coach that thinks a loss is ok afterall the team is not good enough he will say and he has the Worldcup on his resume.

Iceland will score a goal from a set piece and that will be it.

Huff puffing will take us nowhere.
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Would be nice, but who are the players to score 5? Win, yes but 5...

..and lose 0-1 to Argentina
Last edited by Rawlings on Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.
fledy

Post by fledy »

@Marko this will be a tough act for this group. I fear that we don't have the creativity to unlock their well organized defensive shape. The Argies couldn't with Messi and his boys.

I will take my critic hat of for a second, I think you are a bad matchup for Iceland and will win comfortably.
zulu

Post by zulu »

dreamsssss

I have imagined it. But it would not send any fear to Argentines when they are the ones pimping Naija. No, they will slap Naija left and right no doubt!

mmeny

Post by mmeny »

marko wrote:Can you imagine the fear it will send into the spine of the Argentine coaching crew and its players, Nigeria will be making a huge statement by thrashing Iceland like they owned them money

It would only make you feel good we know you don't care for second about what Argentina feels. This post is about you projecting
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

are you playing Xbox 360 or PS4 pass the controller :lol: :lol:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
visieC

Post by visieC »

Dreaming....wake up please
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Imagine if Iceland does no show up for the games... :lol:

Zero shot on goal in God knows when and you want to score 5 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wale1974 wrote:Zero shot on goal in God knows when and you want to score 5 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Stop propagating the myth. 2 shots on goal.