Rohr under pressure from players...

Re: Rohr under pressure from players...

This is evidence of the JJ

Which qualifiers did we play with 3 man defense? Ok oh.

yahooozeeee, yahooozeeee

imehjunior wrote:
green4life wrote:J.J.
of the highest order!
Peterside Idah just confirmed on Channels TV there was a meeting and there will be four changes in the team.

The players will play in their natural positions and it was agreed that the coach was too cautious and that translated into the display on against Croatia.

There will be a 3 man defense (as it was in the qualifiers), more in the attack and the players want to attack.

Also Etebo and Ndidi had not competitive game for about two months and it was wrong to throw them into into such a game.

Peterside just confirmed that Rohr was overwhelmed and under pressure because of the world cup and it was his first world cup.
Was about posting this also. Just listen to Idah Peterside confirm most of this.
1. Players met with coach
2. Players to play in natural positions they play in their clubs
3. Will be playing with same 3 man defence they played in qualifiers .
4. There will be some slight changes.
5. Claiming Etebo and Ndidi were not match fit.
6. Claiming there will be 4 changes but not clear if it's just tactics or personnel changes.
Some of the points I can remember from the interview .
Which games did this happen in and please let us know the specific line up :D

TIA

naijaguy wrote:
imehjunior wrote:
of the highest order!
Peterside Idah just confirmed on Channels TV there was a meeting and there will be four changes in the team.

The players will play in their natural positions and it was agreed that the coach was too cautious and that translated into the display on against Croatia.

There will be a 3 man defense (as it was in the qualifiers), more in the attack and the players want to attack.

Also Etebo and Ndidi had not competitive game for about two months and it was wrong to throw them into into such a game.

Peterside just confirmed that Rohr was overwhelmed and under pressure because of the world cup and it was his first world cup.
Was about posting this also. Just listen to Idah Peterside confirm most of this.
6. Claiming there will be 4 changes but not clear if it's just tactics or personnel changes.
Junk Journalism.
Does Peterside work with Rohr?? Or probably he read it just like we did now from punch.

Rohr just got Sam Audu who is the FIFA appointed team reporter reassigned for revealing game line ups, but you want us to believe Peterside was authorized to come and reveal the stuff above. Ok oh. :lol:

But you believe Kickoff chief line, which included 4 changes alluded to by Peterside.

fabio no get sense at all :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:fabio no get sense at all :lol: :lol: :lol:
Still searching for any sense in all your posts ....

imehjunior wrote:
of the highest order!

Which games did this happen in and please let us know the specific line up :D

TIA
Bros na reported speech I dey do o. Left for me this interfering is the beginning of the end and I am already in nations cup mode.

Bigpokey24 wrote:The person that posted this should be konked..if your brain can't spot a JJ.....then you have wasted your education
.. Better than your wasted Mind and Brain
The man na REAL mumu and indeed, a WASTE :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

... everybody has no sense, except the FOOLISH Bigpokey24, yet common sense says otherwise :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Still searching for any sense in all your posts ....
... not only you - bro! I have been doing same and have found nothing even now :curse: :curse: :curse:

But you believe Kickoff chief line, which included 4 changes alluded to by Peterside.

Of course changes are possible and likely. They are not facing the same team they played last week, and not everyone covered themselves in glory. I dont believe any line up until i see the official line up released on game day. The JJ i referred to is the story about players taking matters into their own hands or pressuring the coach to do anything. Peterside's story seems like a misdirection to me for the inaccuracy posted above. No one close to the team would come out and make these statement especially less than 24 hours after the team complained to FIFA about leaked lines ups.

goke313

Post by goke313 »

don’t like the message, attack the messenger...tomorrow we’ll see if its JJ

imehjunior wrote: Those where his words on Channel tv this morning.
imehjunior, I listened to the interview, but those who didn't listen to the interview, claim it is JJ....
You dey mind dem? No be so we dey do? In this Site, we (many of us) know nothing, yet gets into argument with people who know what they are talking about
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Bigpokey24 wrote:The person that posted this should be konked..if your brain can't spot a JJ.....then you have wasted your education
.. Better than your wasted Mind and Brain

...fabio, you can cause trouble with laughter...
...your response, na fight...? ...:lol: :lol: :lol: ...

fabio wrote:This is evidence of the JJ

From this video, it should be evident by now that our trainee coach was the one who put a leash on our boys.

How dare he try to insinuate that the boys were not playing to instruction.

Anyway, glad to hear the attack dog has been let off the leash.

AHEM!!!
Etebo, Ndidi still playing, Echiejile is no where in sight!. Next time we tell you clowns about JJ, SHINE YA EYE!!!! :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

metalalloy wrote:AHEM!!!
Etebo, Ndidi still playing, Echiejile is no where in sight!. Next time we tell you clowns about JJ, SHINE YA EYE!!!! :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na wa ooo..

The chap stated two - four changes... There are two confirmed changes :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

metalalloy wrote:AHEM!!!
Na wa ooo..

The chap stated two - four changes... There are two confirmed changes :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Even stevie wonder predicted four changes. Are you not the same one that was pointing to colin udohs line up that had Ebuehim Echiejile, Ighalo and Simi in it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Hopefully, one day, you people will figure out to to utilize your brains and stop believing junk journalism that was meant to fool foreigners.

Ps. Im still waiting for the qualifiers that we played 3-5-2.
Last edited by metalalloy on Fri Jun 22, 2018 3:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

imehjunior wrote: Those where his words on Channel tv this morning.
imehjunior, I listened to the interview, but those who didn't listen to the interview, claim it is JJ....
You dey mind dem? No be so we dey do? In this Site, we (many of us) know nothing, yet gets into argument with people who know what they are talking about

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

goke313 wrote:don’t like the message, attack the messenger...tomorrow we’ll see if its JJ

Tomorrow don reach abi? Your eye don shine yet? :taunt:

FABIOOOOOOO and the other JJ crew. How far? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: