Oghene Etebo named in World XI after first round of games

Stoke City midfielder Oghene Etebo named in best world 11 after the first round of matches - See more at: https://goo.gl/VQ9bNJ

Our own Oghene Etebo voted among best 11 and named in World XI team after his sterling performance against Croatia. I hope a Premiership club comes in for him before the start of the season and he does not have to feature for Stoke City!
Re: Oghene Etebo named in World XI after first round of game

How is this possible? Etebo played like crap while Mikel was a beast...signed JMO house boys

Whatever...win the next two games is all i care about.

Etebo rarely scores ,assists, shoots on target but always gets rave reviews. It’s been a year since I last saw Etebo shoot at goal.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Jun 20, 2018 1:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

48 passes with 94 percent success, when data talks it keeps emotions in check.

oloye wrote:48 passes with 94 percent success, when data talks it keeps emotions in check.
Not to add the number of times the Croatians had to hack him down to halt his progress...

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Stoke City midfielder Oghene Etebo named in best world 11 after the first round of matches - See more at: https://goo.gl/VQ9bNJ

Our own Oghene Etebo voted among best 11 and named in World XI team after his sterling performance against Croatia. I hope a Premiership club comes in for him before the start of the season and he does not have to feature for Stoke City!
The boy was immense. He has to start, even if it means dropping the one of the 'big boys'.

oloye wrote:48 passes with 94 percent success, when data talks it keeps emotions in check.
:clap: :clap:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Etebo rarely scores ,assists, shoots on target but always gets rave reviews. It’s been a year since I last saw Etebo shoot at goal.
Because he was played far away from goal. Did you watch him at the olympics?
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Named by who? What’s your source? Get this fake news outta here :!:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Etebo rarely scores ,assists, shoots on target but always gets rave reviews. It’s been a year since I last saw Etebo shoot at goal.

He took a shot at goal against Croatia!

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Here’s the real 11

http://www.goal.com/en/amp/news/fantasy ... odmr3tnk1q

once again , you daft forumers, yes all of you still falling for another false click bait.. you are the same people internet scammers would get wealthy over.. daft, daft nigerians... akinfe is just milking all yalls folly and mace is the biggest olodo on this forum

Didn't know goal.com now represents FIFA, I'm not sure where these ones got their graphic from sha:

https://www.von.gov.ng/world-cup-best-x ... akes-list/

maceo4 wrote:Didn't know goal.com now represents FIFA, I'm not sure where these ones got their graphic from sha:

Everyone knew Etebo was out best player, so shut it..what you should be more concerned about , is that he would be playing in some silly league next season, just like Mikel and Odion..have you seen the pattern ? olodo

100%Naija wrote:Whatever...win the next two games is all i care about.
... me too!

maceo4 wrote:Didn't know goal.com now represents FIFA, I'm not sure where these ones got their graphic from sha:

Everyone knew Etebo was out best player, so shut it..what you should be more concerned about , is that he would be playing in some silly league next season, just like Mikel and Odion..have you seen the pattern ? olodo
Pele, my jokes from the other day must have really gotten under your skin, isshhhhh ok, pele, i won't make sexual innuendos about you and your guy again :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

i have no idea what you are talking about . This is all about football, but you insist on talking about male on male sex.... shocking i must say.

Bigpokey24 wrote:i have no idea what you are talking about . This is all about football, but you insist on talking about male on male sex.... shocking i must say.
Really? Well I heard you have all the ideas....its all part of your 'head game'... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They plucked it right out of thin air. It’s a problem when you can’t verify the source of a story. At least, everyone knows about goal.com :!:

maceo4 wrote:How is this possible? Etebo played like crap while Mikel was a beast...signed JMO house boys