Mikel is a class act, Colin asked him about the number 10

Re: Mikel is a class act, Colin asked him about the number 1

niyi wrote:Another controversy is Rohr complaining that journalists leaked his starting line up two days before the game. The truth is that journalists simply speculated based on training patterns. All the other countries have the same thing happening to them... the Croatian lineup was leaked a week ahead of the game!

A fallout from this is that FIFA's assigned journalist to the team Samm Audu of mtnfootball has been sacked https://goalball.com.ng/fifas-nigeria-c ... um=twitter
So the journalist is now to blame. This Rohr. :lol: :lol:

You guys can see how this failure is trying to limit the damage to himself.

Nothing is his fault.

First the boys did not play to instruction but are young and will learn.

Now it is that his lineup was leaked. Whaaaat?

Croatian coach was so confident he released his list well ahead. Nonsense and ingredient.

niyi wrote:Another controversy is Rohr complaining that journalists leaked his starting line up two days before the game. The truth is that journalists simply speculated based on training patterns. All the other countries have the same thing happening to them... the Croatian lineup was leaked a week ahead of the game!

A fallout from this is that FIFA's assigned journalist to the team Samm Audu of mtnfootball has been sacked https://goalball.com.ng/fifas-nigeria-c ... um=twitter
Hmm how trustworthy is this report? A review of Annette Braun's twitter account shows she has been tweeting about Nigeria since early May. It doesn't look like someone who was just appointed to replace Sam Audu.

i think the @FIFAWorldCupNGA was just taken away from Samm who has been tweeting since May

niyi wrote:i think the @FIFAWorldCupNGA was just taken away from Samm who has been tweeting since May

Damn you are correct. This is a link to cache of the page.

https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/ ... irefox-b-1

So the journalist is now to blame. This Rohr. :lol: :lol:
The Croatian coach announced theirs weeks to the WC sef...

You guys should leave rohr alone and support your team. We already lost that game and cannot resuscitate the scoreline just support your team and hope for the best. SE for life
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

john12 wrote:You guys should leave rohr alone and support your team. We already lost that game and cannot resuscitate the scoreline just support your team and hope for the best. SE for life
Who is WE? Ghanaweb Troll
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Mikel is just all talk. I need to see it on the pitch. I don't want to see that garbage he gave Nigerians-No energy, no fight, just strolling around. Good player, but too damnn slow.. He is a fake #10.

The problem is DELUSIONAL people blaming rohr for SE weakness. Prior to Croatia game, almost everyone agreed that MIKEL best position is AM. Infact, the few times that Mikel was absent and iwobi or etebo was sent to “AM” the general consensus here was that “MIKEL WAS MISSED AT AM” infact, I will pull
Nigeria vs South Africa (0 - 2)
Algeria vs Nigeria (1-1)
Poland vs Nigeria (0-1)
Almost everyone agreed that Mikel was missed in his “AM” position. All of a sudden, Mikel plays one bad game against Croatia and people are screaming why did rohr play him in that position.

2) you should always aspire, hope and believe that you can beat any team but don’t be ARROGANT/ENTITLED when your much weaker team loses to a superior squad.
3) most of Nigeria players perform week in and out at Backwater team while Croatia guys are playing for world class teams so I don’t even know where this arrogance stems from
4) in the history of AFRICAN football, there’s no AFRICAN team that has ever beaten Croatia so once again I don’t know where this arrogance stems from
5) A true FAN/SUPPORTER supports his/her team good or bad not denigrate their coach
6) I expect Nigeria to Beat ICELAND but I’m not sure we can beat Argentina
born2win

Post by born2win »

highbury wrote:Mikel is just all talk. I need to see it on the pitch. I don't want to see that garbage he gave Nigerians-No energy, no fight, just strolling around. Good player, but too damnn slow.. He is a fake #10.
It's the last 5 friendly matches in which we lost all and drew with Congo.

Football is mostly about at the moment form.

He doesn't have the energy to play that role.

Why is that hard to understand

Bigpokey24 wrote:i no go lie, Mikel get serious confido..chei :clap: :clap:
Post the video. Some people have regular jobs and can't be on Facebook during work hours like Southwest farmers market meat section employees. :mad:
how the heck can i post facebook video?
Can you not embed a link to the video? My goodness!
i can embed youtube
Embeb your brain in school of common sense.

highbury wrote:Mikel is just all talk. I need to see it on the pitch. I don't want to see that garbage he gave Nigerians-No energy, no fight, just strolling around. Good player, but too damnn slow.. He is a fake #10.
Haha... Take a deep breath and breathe slowly my brother. :lol:

When Mikel dosent play and our midfielders cannot string passes together they will complain vs SA and Poland
When Mikel is played at CM and dosent have the lungs to run or ball hugs they will complain
When Mikel plays Am and isn’t impressive they will complain. Vs France, Argentina 2014
One thing about people here is their inconsistency we should always stick to our opinion and accept responsibility