WORLD CUP DEPARTURES 2018

Re: Airlines on standby to collect their teams after 1st rou

Synopsis wrote:Image
Send that dirty plane to pick up Rohr and children on Friday

onwuatuegwu

Post by onwuatuegwu »

This plane will give players tetanus on contact :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Na awa Erlina (Airliner) be dis?
sayala

Post by sayala »

cchinukw wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Na Aeroflot Nigerian team go use go back to the homeland.
Molue, Okada, Keke etc is what fits

This is wrooouuunnnnggg dawg :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...terrible, even the red soil plane dey stand on look like Plantaninas playing field :lol: :lol: :lol:

As Nigeria's plane is grounded it means the SE will have to stay longer until a local mechanic is found to repair it :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

WORLD CUP DEPARTURES 2018

Preparing for takeoff.

Re: WORLD CUP DEPARTURES 2018

You know who is next... :taunt: :taunt: :D

Kabalega wrote:You know who is next... :taunt: :taunt: :D
Yes we know. :taunt: :taunt:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

folem

Post by folem »

folem wrote:Image
:lol: :lol: This is so wrong! CR7 has boobs? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Andres Iniesta, August 2009
Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

"History shows that this club has had very few strikers like him. I do not know if there has ever been anyone like him before. What I do know is that Barcelona should erect a statue for him. Samuel was a fundamental player here in recent years and was key to all of the titles that the team won."

Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

Rogermilla

Post by Rogermilla »

folem

Post by folem »