The Super Eagles will qualify for Round 2

nah me talk am, I have seen the light. The Croatia win was a fluke, this team is on the rise, naija no dey carry last ... una go soon see what is called the naija spirit, I haven't been on my game and come what now, our SE willmake us shine , and i go wear my greens all day long..fire burn the wicked and back to sender

Re: The Super Eagles will qualify for Round 2

I thought you were all gloom and doom. What happened?

Robotnik wrote:I thought you were all gloom and doom. What happened?
me gloom and doom, you shayo or wetin?

the positive BP is back from the ashes, finally got over that woman... great news!

King Futcha wrote:the positive BP is back from the ashes, finally got over that woman... great news!
you damnnn right brother ,

King Futcha wrote:the positive BP is back from the ashes, finally got over that woman... great news!

How is that world cup NIT going for you losers? :lol: :lol:

Yawn!

Bigpokey24 wrote:nah me talk am, I have seen the light. The Croatia win was a fluke, this team is on the rise, naija no dey carry last ... una go soon see what is called the naija spirit, I haven't been on my game and come what now, our SE willmake us shine , and i go wear my greens all day long..fire burn the wicked and back to sender
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kai, you be REAL mumu! Thus all these nonsense you have been spilling all these days were without your ANALYTICAL KILLS in USE? Kai, "OIL in nyash" is a terrible thing to do :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Zero excitement about this team even if we qualify for the next round. When is our next competitive game after the world cup?

Lager-back wrote:Zero excitement about this team even if we qualify for the next round. When is our next competitive game after the world cup?
send me your address , so we fit come shayo watch ball for your crib

you will leave the world cup with 0 points just like those of us who didn't qualify.

King Futcha wrote:

you will leave the world cup with 0 points just like those of us who didn't qualify.

History will still show that we still went to the world cup and played 3 games. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kali

Post by kali »

Until Mikel parks his slow-mo nyash on the bench and John Ogu starts then we ain't scoring jack or winning jack.

You need another Ghana woman to get over another Ghana woman.

Thought we already qualified for rd 2 of afcon. :laugh:

develop an abundance mindset BP, there are plenty of fish in the sea... while you were grieving, she was out partying.
zulu

Post by zulu »

A team that never learnt anything in the friendly . keep dreaming they are going down on friday 1-0

Queen Futcha wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:the positive BP is back from the ashes, finally got over that woman... great news!
develop an abundance mindset BP, there are plenty of fish in the sea... while you were grieving, she was out partying.

Queen Futcha giving advise on dating to Bigporkey?. I think i am in the twilight zone :oops:

Lager-back wrote:Zero excitement about this team even if we qualify for the next round. When is our next competitive game after the world cup?
send me your address , so we fit come shayo watch ball for your crib
Lagerback dey Russiya dey follow awa boys.

bret- hart wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:
Queen Futcha wrote:the positive BP is back from the ashes, finally got over that woman... great news!

Queen Futcha giving advise on dating to Bigporkey?. I think i am in the twilight zone :oops:
thot, if you would have listened to my advice years ago, you wouldn't still be turning tricks at your advanced age.

Yes. After the learning experience of this world cup, they will not make the same mistake in 2022.

Even if we qualify sef, it's more likely in 2nd place and a pairing with France once again.