Iran 0 Vs Spain 1.............

Re: Iran 1 Vs Spain 0.............

why the thread dey talk say Iran 1- Espana 0 :lol:

Iran still got another shot at qualifying...........they just have to win their last match.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bigpokey24 wrote:why the thread dey talk say Iran 1- Espana 0 :lol:
Na so I want am. :mrgreen: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I feel like Iran can get a result against Portugal if they play like this
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:I feel like Iran can get a result against Portugal if they play like this
They have no choice but to be a lot more offensive against Portugal. Portugal only needs a draw while they need a win.

juventuss wrote:I feel like Iran can get a result against Portugal if they play like this
If Portugal pull the rubbish they did against Morroco, Iran will do them

yeah right... please.. dem no born Iran well to come out vs Cron and Portugal( when Portugal only needs one point to advance

Re: Iran 0 Vs Spain 1.............

Decent try by Iran. All hope is not lost.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

someraulting throwin..??

So Iran has scored one goal and conceded one. Both of them own goals lol.

soothsayer wrote:someraulting throwin..??
Is this the first time you are seeing that?

who won?

4 Barca players + 4 Real Madrid players +1 ManCity player + 1ManUtd player + 1 Alt. Madrid...........................scraps a win with the help of the Ref.
Meanwhile, the coward masquerading as our coach is busying reminding our players why we have to SURRENDER to Argentina in our last game.........................'remember they have Messi, Ze Maria; Aguero etc'

Picnick :curse: should GO with his cowardly wowo coach :curse: .....................bloody 1diots :curse: , both of them.

Iran try not many teams will make Spain fans shake like this and take them to last minute.
Can Morocco show such pride against Spain in their last game?

Zit, you made me make a fool of myself. :mad: I sent my Iranian collegue a congratulation message thinking they won.

theYemster wrote:So Iran has scored one goal and conceded one. Both of them own goals lol.
That was a goal by Costa, no?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

theYemster wrote:So Iran has scored one goal and conceded one. Both of them own goals lol.
I believe so. IT deflected off Costa
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Own goal

1naija wrote:Zit, you made me make a fool of myself. :mad: I sent my Iranian collegue a congratulation message thinking they won.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

The stupid Rawr is still preaching the same against Iceland... :curse: I seriously hope that there is a player mutiny against the coach. The e-diot coach castrated our team.

zee wrote:4 Barca players + 4 Real Madrid players +1 ManCity player + 1ManUtd player + 1 Alt. Madrid...........................scraps a win with the help of the Ref.
Meanwhile, the coward masquerading as our coach is busying reminding our players why we have to SURRENDER to Argentina in our last game.........................'remember they have Messi, Ze Maria; Aguero etc'

Picnick :curse: should GO with his cowardly wowo coach :curse: .....................bloody 1diots :curse: , both of them.
folem

Post by folem »

wale1974 wrote:
Own goal
Costa, it hit his right on the way to goal, unless FIFA has a change of mind.

joao wrote:
txj wrote:May not like it, but Carlos Queiroz is a master at defensive organization
Their defensive shape nah correct box. :clap:
Same people ranting against 'parking the bus' are now praising a primarily defensive coach?
Let's see how many balls they're able to put in the opposition's net in this tournament.

If you dont undertstand the argument then please dont interject yourself. There is NOTHING WRONG with parking the bus when you are iran playing Spain. There is EVERYTHING WRONG with parking the bus when you are a team like Manchester United and/or Real Madrid parking the bus against anyone!

Hopefully you can understand the difference, somehow i doubt you have the capacity of doing so.

joao wrote:
txj wrote:May not like it, but Carlos Queiroz is a master at defensive organization
Their defensive shape nah correct box. :clap:
Same people ranting against 'parking the bus' are now praising a primarily defensive coach?
Let's see how many balls they're able to put in the opposition's net in this tournament.

If you dont undertstand the argument then please dont interject yourself. There is NOTHING WRONG with parking the bus when you are iran playing Spain. There is EVERYTHING WRONG with parking the bus when you are a team like Manchester United and/or Real Madrid parking the bus against anyone!

Hopefully you can understand the difference, somehow i doubt you have the capacity of doing so.
Shattap dia, bus is bus, you either drive it or park it.