ARE GHANANESE

..fasting and praying that we lose on Friday? Where are our RCCG deacons and prayer warriors to counter them?

No weapon formed against us shall prosper.
Re: ARE GHANANESE

1naija wrote:..fasting and praying that we lose on Friday? Where are our RCCG deacons and prayer warriors to counter them?

It may surprise you, but most Ghanaians support Naija
There was a survey in Ghana prior to WC and the support (not who will win) was
  • Naija - 39% (50% of them were probably Nigerians living in Ghana)
    Senegal - 15%
    Brazil -5%

However, when Ghananese were asked who they will LIKE to see win the world cup, naija was nowhere in the top 10 list :laugh:

1naija wrote:..fasting and praying that we lose on Friday? Where are our RCCG deacons and prayer warriors to counter them?

Senegal - 15%
    Brazil -5%

However, when Ghananese were asked who they will LIKE to see win the world cup, naija was nowhere in the top 10 list :laugh:

:lol: :lol: So Ghananese don't want Naija to win World cup eh?

Senegal - 15%
    Brazil -5%

The only Ghananese that supports Naijaria is Ghanaba.

Talking about our Great grand grand uncle, how is he? Haven't heard from him in a minute.

Senegal - 15%
    Brazil -5%

The only Ghananese that supports Naijaria is Ghanaba.

Talking about our Great grand grand uncle, how is he? Haven't heard from him in a minute.
Was about to ask of him too. He's not really Ghananese. Ohsee's cousin that went to Ghana with Ojukwu

Senegal - 15%
    Brazil -5%

:lol: :lol: So Ghananese don't want Naija to win World cup eh?
Even the Nigerianese in Ghana don't want Gidi to win
did u see the comment I made? 50% of them were probably Nigerians living in Ghana

The moment I knew Slay Kings FC would loose
5 games sweet o
DNA no good o