ROHR IS ABOUT TO MAKE THE DUMBEST DECISION YET AS SE COACH

Re: ROHR IS ABOUT TO MAKE THE DUMBEST DECISION YET AS SE COA

aruako1 wrote:
Komani wrote:Rohr really starts Musa and I'll know he is as dumb as some have been saying. You can not start MUSA against a deep block. He'll practically be useless and minus one. I don't care if he has scored in the moon or whatever - Musa should not start this game.
Rohr is not utilizing the strengths of this team.
CE's expert analysts at work again......
Ol boy it is the confidence with which they make these pronouncements that baffles me. I would not have started Musa but I didn't throw a tantrum when I saw the line-up because Rohr knows better.
Amazingly, those goals on scored on the moon have given Nigeria a fighting chance of qualifying :lol: :lol: :lol:

This thread is what makes CE very exciting

VE just made the dumbest comments as a CE! :taunt: :taunt: This will surely teach you a lesson to stop opening your mouth anyhow!

akamoke wrote:
9jaMan wrote:
akamoke wrote:Any one mentioning Musa and quota in a comparison is operating from a position of bigotry simple
Oh shut the hell up.

Was it also bigotry that made us call for Sadiq Umar to make the team.

Musa is a brainless chicken, whether he be white, black, Christian, Muslim, north or south.

Just brainless.

That akamoke guy is slow,
Go ahead. Keep exposing your bigotry disguised as analysis, In the end you are just making noise but have no substantial contribution.

You have the floor

Musa scored two wonderful goals today, but you are still slow, so what's your point?

Dammy wrote:VE just made the dumbest comments as a CE! :taunt: :taunt: This will surely teach you a lesson to stop opening your mouth anyhow!
You nko with your ageology thread with zero proof.

Na wah o. You wan come dey do like say natin hapun? :roll: :roll:

Dammy wrote:VE just made the dumbest comments as a CE! :taunt: :taunt: This will surely teach you a lesson to stop opening your mouth anyhow!
Teach who? what lesson? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: After 2013, anyone who takes a treasonous VE seriously has him/herself to blame

vancity eagle wrote:According to owngoal, who have actually been acurate when it comes to these matters, Rohr is contemplating dropping Iwobi for Ahmed "chickenhead" Musa.

Is this guy frigging insane ? Is he just daft and dumb ? Is this deliberate sabotage ?

What kind of feckless, retarded coach would bench his teams most creative player for the DUMBEST.

He said he wants to use "Musa's pace" to draw out Iceland and create spaces.

Has this fool of a coach never watched Iceland play ? Did he not watch them play against Argentina just the other day ?

Musa IS THE LAST PLAYER YOU WANT ON THE PITCH AGAINST A TEAM LIKE ICELAND.

They are not going to give us any space for Musa's pace to be useful you retarded coach. What kind of dummy coaching is this ?

Iceland will just sit back and park the bus and hope to score on corner kicks. What we need on the pitch are our most techinical players, our best dribblers, our smartest players, and our best passers. Musa fits the bill on none of these.

I swear if this football coward of a coach dares start that CHicken head wastepipe against Iceland,

Thunder fire this stupid man.

Jesu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

vancity eagle wrote:According to owngoal, who have actually been acurate when it comes to these matters, Rohr is contemplating dropping Iwobi for Ahmed "chickenhead" Musa.

Is this guy frigging insane ? Is he just daft and dumb ? Is this deliberate sabotage ?

What kind of feckless, retarded coach would bench his teams most creative player for the DUMBEST.

He said he wants to use "Musa's pace" to draw out Iceland and create spaces.

Has this fool of a coach never watched Iceland play ? Did he not watch them play against Argentina just the other day ?

Musa IS THE LAST PLAYER YOU WANT ON THE PITCH AGAINST A TEAM LIKE ICELAND.

They are not going to give us any space for Musa's pace to be useful you retarded coach. What kind of dummy coaching is this ?

Iceland will just sit back and park the bus and hope to score on corner kicks. What we need on the pitch are our most techinical players, our best dribblers, our smartest players, and our best passers. Musa fits the bill on none of these.

I swear if this football coward of a coach dares start that CHicken head wastepipe against Iceland,

Thunder fire this stupid man.
I am surprised you know very little after all these years under my tutelage? How could you be so wrong? At least I am right and I know the end is nigh (6/26) :sneaky:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

you guys are funny.

You know what I was doing with this thread right ?

do you not know that I have some serious juju

Whenever I open a thread like this it is destined to fail.

This was reverse psychology. I knew what I was doing.

Anyways Rohr played Musa AS A STRIKER and not as a winger like the owngoal article reported.

Nobody has ever claimed Musa is a bad striker, but he is a piss poor winger.

Let him never play as a winger again

By the way it is clear that 352 is our best tactical formation.

vancity eagle wrote:you guys are funny.

Anyways Rohr played Musa AS A STRIKER and not as a winger like the owngoal article reported.

What? You clearly don't know Vancity Amuobi Eagle. He will forget this thread tonight and fire a crazier one up before our next game.
chif456

Post by chif456 »

Priceless
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Who were you doing reverse psychology on?
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Chineke! :rotf: :rotf:

Schillachi wrote:

Who were you doing reverse psychology on?
Himself and he fell for it too. :tic:

pajimoh wrote:We need mobility, speed and trickery against Iceland. Force them to make task tackles in their box or nervous to avoid making one. Crosses into their box will not work
We must be direct and pacey. Musa will do
Called it in this thread. I'm going to buy myself a cake for getting it spot on and a big shout out to all those who agreed with Musa's inclusion :clap:

Brother please.

Tbite wrote:Forcing a Quota System is for brainless primitive people who belong in the stone age.

Now more reasonable quota systems are based on the issue of equitable allocation, and making sure that the marginalized are considered during recruitment, development, training etc.

But recruitment in all parts of an economy must always draw from the most appropriate personnel.

I hope the NFF are not really pushing such a strategy, because it will only destroy Nigerian football. You do not put the cart before the horse.
Unfortunately, for someone so young and who has never really lived in Nigeria, you are proving, by your comments here and sometimes in rant and rave to be as short-sighted and close minded as some of our elder citizens. I have told you before, free your mind and the rest will follow. You are too good for this....well I hope anyway.
Last edited by airwolex on Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bestplayer wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:I am beginning to think this Northern quota on the first 11 is a real possiblity.

this feckless coach has forced Shehu Abdullahi upon us for so long, when it was apparent that Ebuehi was far better.

Now that it seems Shehu WILL FINALLY be replaced for Ebuehi, all of a sudden in comes "chicken head" Ahmed Musa to apparently take the place of our most creative player. Northern quota satisfied.

In what world would any right thinking coach make these imbecilic decisions ?
I said something along these lines in an earlier thread that there could be something shady behind the scenes on the Nigerian side...., It is a real possibility! I mean the coach can't be this dumb!... :idea:
CE's expert analysts at work again.
What some of them know about football can be written on the back of a postage stamp. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: