ODAS: EAGLES WILL BEAT CROATIA AND TOP THE GROUP

Re: ODAS: EAGLES WILL BEAT CROATIA AND TOP THE GROUP

how about Encanto Park? 2605 N 15th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007

blueangel

Post by blueangel »

danfo driver wrote::roll: :roll:

At least, Odas has the patriotism and integrity to support his fatherland and hope for the best. Unlike many of your demons who will give your life for Arsenal, Tottenham, Chelsea etc... disgraceful cvnnts.

There is a forumer here who will disappear for 5 days when Arsenal loses. Nigeria lost and this same person was back on the forum within 1 hour, smiling and talking freely. :oops: :oops:
... thanks, my brother :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Again, I had thought we will go for our 3-5-2 RAMPAGING format and there is no way we will LOSE to Croatia, NO MATTER what.

I though so too.
I expected Rohr to unleash our total attacking force on Croatia and a definite victory.
Worse case scenario, we would have the same result

Bigpokey24 wrote:how about Encanto Park? 2605 N 15th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85007
DEAL! Bring your ARSE there and be ready to be PUMPED - "big time." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jun 21, 2018 10:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

blueangel wrote:
danfo driver wrote::roll: :roll:

At least, Odas has the patriotism and integrity to support his fatherland and hope for the best. Unlike many of your demons who will give your life for Arsenal, Tottenham, Chelsea etc... disgraceful cvnnts.

There is a forumer here who will disappear for 5 days when Arsenal loses. Nigeria lost and this same person was back on the forum within 1 hour, smiling and talking freely. :oops: :oops:
... thanks, my brother :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Again, I had thought we will go for our 3-5-2 RAMPAGING format and there is no way we will LOSE to Croatia, NO MATTER what.

I though so too.
I expected Rohr to unleash our total attacking force on Croatia and a definite victory.
Worse case scenario, we would have the same result
The way Mexico and Senegal played was what I thought we will deploy, considering the Croatians will, or MIGHT not have to legs to survive it. I thought from the friendlies, coach Rohr already knew such game-plan will work for the match against Croatia, instead he chose to be a Chicken :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: to the Croats

DEAL! Being your ARSE there and be ready to be PUMPED :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You get time o!
Persin wey post how him dog dey $hit for internet, no be person to argue with o.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I think the mods should punish Odas.. he should be arrested and flogged. If i knew his town or city, I personally will go and drag him out of his house and bring him outside
Odas is still more of a man on CE than a 2 face Mikel pant sniffer like you..................Please go and sit down somewhere.
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Left to me people like him should be flogged. The guy has no common sense, he just breaths and contribute ice block thoughts to the world. Odas lacks basic education..

If people were taxed for such , we won't suffer such
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bikpokey24, an individual who CLAIMS to have ANALYTICAL SKILLS, yet talks before he thinks. Worst still, he refused to STOP LUBRICATING his arse for another man to PUMP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As to education, hehehehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What is your educational background again? ASSOCIATE degree - right? After being in the USA, living in HOUSTON, TX; in the Fifth ward? Kai, you are a waste!
...Odas, na you dey wire fire to another human like this...? Deng, you loaded with bullets... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

maceo4 wrote:Things like this just let you know who to take seriously and who to just ignore...
If it’s not a fact why take it seriously?

Jizzus, laff wan kill me for this thread. :lol: :lol: :lol:

wale1974 wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:I think the mods should punish Odas.. he should be arrested and flogged. If i knew his town or city, I personally will go and drag him out of his house and bring him outside
Odas is still more of a man on CE than a 2 face Mikel pant sniffer like you..................Please go and sit down somewhere.
Thank you - my brother :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: No mind the yeyeboy!

Metho scorpion wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Left to me people like him should be flogged. The guy has no common sense, he just breaths and contribute ice block thoughts to the world. Odas lacks basic education..

If people were taxed for such , we won't suffer such
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bikpokey24, an individual who CLAIMS to have ANALYTICAL SKILLS, yet talks before he thinks. Worst still, he refused to STOP LUBRICATING his arse for another man to PUMP :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

As to education, hehehehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: hahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: What is your educational background again? ASSOCIATE degree - right? After being in the USA, living in HOUSTON, TX; in the Fifth ward? Kai, you are a waste!
...Odas, na you dey wire fire to another human like this...? Deng, you loaded with bullets... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Him get lock (luck) sef! Make I see-am in persin, na Petrol I go put for dat him nyash, den lite fire
Last edited by Odas on Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:03 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Homosexual

Homosexual
Meaning? Is that what you are? I just want to be SURE!

Oga Odas and Brother Bigpokey e don do biko.Please no go Phoenix ooooh to go fight....

kajifu wrote:Oga Odas and Brother Bigpokey e don do biko.Please no go Phoenix ooooh to go fight....
Brother Kajifu, make you no worri, him no go fit com. He jus dey make mout. He no get moni sef. If he com, he go enjoi the "HARD DILDO" pumping wey him dey look for :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Odas, make we dance :thumbs: :thumbs:

Odas wrote: In all, I still believe we will TOP the group - bro! :tic: :tic: :tic: :tic: It's NOT over yet.
Top ko
Half shoe ni

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o