France 1 Peru 0 FT

Re: France 1 Peru 0 HT

The kneeing on the thigh , very very painful...it goes right into your brain

Re: France 0 Peru 0 1H

bk-one wrote:
bk-one wrote:Why is Deschamps so persistent with Pavard?
You think quota system was patented by Nigeria
True but you wanna tell me that they dont have any better white french fullback?
Maybe if they do he would be in camp if my theory is true :D

tunde72
Re: France 1 Peru 0 2H

Post by tunde72 »

Unlucky Peru
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Do not leave your luck at home when going for a competition like the World Cup

These Peruvians are balling !

:lol: @ didier deschamps

Imagine what Gareca could've done with this French team!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai! See teams like Peru, like Morocco, like Iran giving their all in these games and we watched that tepid stuff from the Super Eagles. They better come correct tomorrow else... :veryangry: :veryangry:

Why is France so hyped?

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Peru will never score even if they play till tomorrow too bad.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

danfo driver wrote::lol: @ didier deschamps
The guy na itiboribo! That's how he lost that Euro cup to Portugal. How do you come to a world cup with 1 true center foward?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

SylverEagles wrote:Kai! See teams like Peru, like Morocco, like Iran giving their all in these games and we watched that tepid stuff from the Super Eagles. They better come correct tomorrow else... :veryangry: :veryangry:
... but still on track to pick zero points from 2 games. :mrgreen:

Peru all sizzle no bite...they are just happy to be here.

Harsh YC on Pogba

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Has to be said, this has been a solid defensive performance by France

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SylverEagles wrote:Kai! See teams like Peru, like Morocco, like Iran giving their all in these games and we watched that tepid stuff from the Super Eagles. They better come correct tomorrow else... :veryangry: :veryangry:
At least their fans can't say they weren't entertained and excited.

txj wrote:Has to be said, this has been a solid defensive performance by France
Very much sooo.. Bend but don't break.

They have been solid at the back
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Adios Peru.

SylverEagles wrote:
... but 180 million nigerians could care less about entertainment if the super eagles are eliminated after 2 games. The result is what matters.

France winning games but are clearly not at peak efficiency yet.

Watch out for them.

France is indeed solid. Professional. Actually well coached. And, so far, very disciplined.

If they had a true playmaking midfield leader, you'd probably have a clear WC favorite.

So far, I think it remains an open competition. No favorite has looked overly impressive. However, I sense Brazil has a lot more in store...if Neymar disciplines himself and shows character.

France stands on the other side of our group by the way.

SylverEagles wrote:
Are you per chance and Arsenal fan? :?

SylverEagles wrote:
Are you per chance and Arsenal fan? :?
he is oooo :lol: