Nigeria 2 - 0 Iceland:(Musa x 2)

Re: Nigeria - Iceland:

Well don Nacho.. Jambodi in dia!

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Etebo has been useless playing the 10 role

Miscontrolled passing again.

K

Post by K »

Iheanacho is messing up some good passes

This Iceland go just play "anywhere belle face" ball all day today. Moses and Musa need to run at them as they are not playing as deep as they did in game one

Musa is one less man for Nigeria on the pitch.

ceejay22 wrote:Etebo has been useless playing the 10 role

haba e never even reach 15 mins! :lol: :lol:

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

well done Mikel

This Nigerian team is stale like blue cheese.

My goodness how difficult can it for a Nigerian team to keep possession?

Everyone of us is under pressure now, else I don't know what some of us are talking about
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

See how we're dashing Iceland aerial balls. Even Mikel is hoofing the ball upandan!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Na wa o, its early days but this team doesn't look good.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

No support when we attack...SMH
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Which kin toom toom toom ball be dis? Iceland just content balooning ball to row z

Peach of a pass from kelechi!

The team is useless

Look at Musa trying to ball

Be careful of the break.

We need to test the keeper!

Moses run at this defense and get a pk nah! Its a hot day, these guys go tire soon.

iceland didnt come to play football at all

metalalloy wrote:Which kin toom toom toom ball be dis? Iceland just content balooning ball to row z
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na ball-oo, my broda!