I want to apologize to the SE

Re: I want to apologize to the SE

danfo driver wrote:We threw that game away. Had we played to our strenght, we would not have lost. What a shame! :oops: :curse: :curse: :veryangry:
Exactly. If we had gone with the genuine article in goal..... :bump:
Kai don't get that guy started :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Make we dance? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Robotnik wrote:Rohr you can beat any team if you unleash 3-5-2

We have not conceded a goal using the formation

In 135mins of football using this formation, we scored 4 goals

We are undefeated in 2nd half vs Arg, vs Eng, vs Cze
hmmmmm you are on point oooo

solo

Post by solo »

Robotnik wrote:Rohr you can beat any team if you unleash 3-5-2

We have not conceded a goal using the formation

In 135mins of football using this formation, we scored 4 goals

We are undefeated in 2nd half vs Arg, vs Eng, vs Cze
hmmmmm you are on point oooo
It's been working all the while, just like when 4-4-2 was introduced to SE in the 90's

danfo driver wrote:We threw that game away. Had we played to our strenght, we would not have lost. What a shame! :oops: :curse: :curse: :veryangry:
Yes, we should have gone with your genuine *kindperson* of a Human being who tried to destroy our country. Enyeama and his fans are all imbeciles and their day of judgement is coming
Ol'boy lift our spirits with that owambe video.

You are beginning to sound like Pa Rohr. Haba! :sneaky:
Na true! Oya, make we dance! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yes, we should have gone with your genuine *kindperson* of a Human being who tried to destroy our country. Enyeama and his fans are all imbeciles and their day of judgement is coming

Everyday I remember the b.astard Enyeama is watching the word cup from Home and I dance my owambe :lol: :lol: thief! He wanted to reap were he did not sow!
Ol'boy your story don dey long. :taunt:

Make we join you dance ntigidi video.
You go dance ngidi? Or you have gone into your rotten hole to hide in despair?? :taunt: :taunt: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Image

Na true! Oya, make we dance! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: