ICELAND TENSION - I don dey shake like Kongi

Image Image

As Emir nor gree shake for next match, naim I come say make I open thread for official shakers like Vancity and Kongi.

If your body dey do girigiri or garagara, na here we dey come hug tree. Oya take
Last edited by cchinukw on Thu Jun 21, 2018 9:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.

blueangel
Re: TENSION - I don dey skake like Kongi

Post by blueangel »

If we no beat Iceland tomorrow.

We need to go home in Shame
Re: ICELAND TENSION - I don dey skake like Kongi

No biggie on my part...........................I don't expect anything from our FOOTBALL-COWARD. :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: ICELAND TENSION - I don dey shake like Kongi

I dey super calm today unlike prior to Croatia match when my heart was pounding like Dr Sabi swallowing hot amala at Iya Basira's kiosk... like Zee, it's zero expectation on my part.

I think shaking go be na tomorrow morning.

kajifu wrote:I think shaking go be na tomorrow morning.
don't be worried about iceland. think of argentina ...the husbands will come .. :taunt:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Emir needs to shake the night bifor or we go dey for pepper soup.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Kai I am feeling tense... :( :(

AreaDaddy wrote:Kai I am feeling tense... :( :(
I can't even work, as i dey work....