Mr Rohr: Unleash the hounds

Let the dogs out
Forget all this discipline malarkey
Show these Vikins some African pepper
Throw the tuwo, amala and eba at them

You gotta play to your strengths
Ours are speed, strength and unpredictability
So summon Oliseh’s drive and give it to Winifred
Borrow Okocha’s thunderbolt and hand it to Iwobi
Let them all pull their shorts down low like Amokachi
Give each one the wings that Finidi used to fly

And as your name implies let them ROAR.

We are Nigeria goddamit. When would we ever let a nation of fish eating part-timers stand up to us?

Unleash the hounds Mr Rohr, unleash the hounds.
Re: Mr Rohr: Unleash the hounds

I’m not expecting anything with Onazi and Ighalo starting.

Wey the dogs?

Those aje burra kids? Image

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

cchinukw wrote:Wey the dogs?

Those aje burra kids? Image
:rotf: :rotf: CE go kill person
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

We need to beat Iceland by 2 goals

Synopsis wrote:We need to beat Iceland by 2 goals
That would be best. Then a draw vs Argentina would likely suffice.

Rohr you can beat any team if you unleash 3-5-2

We have not conceded a goal using the formation

In 135mins of football using this formation, we scored 4 goals

We are undefeated in 2nd half vs Arg, vs Eng, vs Cze

Synopsis wrote:I’m not expecting anything with Onazi and Ighalo starting.
Ighalo agreed, but Onazi has been our mainstay for years and he works well with Mikel. In 2014 Onazi held our midfield together. So lets not exaggerate with undermining him.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

We will leave everything to God... praying that our players will come to the party tomorrow against the Iceland.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Robotnik wrote:Rohr you can beat any team if you unleash 3-5-2

We have not conceded a goal using the formation

In 135mins of football using this formation, we scored 4 goals

We are undefeated in 2nd half vs Arg, vs Eng, vs Cze
If we use the 352 vs Argentina I wouldn’t be surprised if Rohr goes with Moses amd Ighalo as the forwards.

marutimon wrote:
Ighalo agreed, but Onazi has been our mainstay for years and he works well with Mikel. In 2014 Onazi held our midfield together. So lets not exaggerate with undermining him.
2014 was 4 years ago. He cannot make an accurate pass now.

The question is what kind of SE will turn up tomorrow.

Warriors or shrimps?

Ighalo would not be my choice but the important thing is not to play with a lone striker. That won’t work against Iceland whose defence is even stingier than Croatia’s. I am not a big fan of 3-5-2 but 4-4-2 should work well against Iceland :!:

Vindave wrote:We will leave everything to God... praying that our players will come to the party tomorrow against the Iceland.

God created the people form Iceland too na, you have a brain abeg use it, if the cowardly Rohr continues to drill fear into the SE players Nigeria will lose tomorrow. God loves us all including people from Iceland

waka-man wrote:Let the dogs out
Forget all this discipline malarkey
Show these Vikins some African pepper
Throw the tuwo, amala and eba at them

You gotta play to your strengths
Ours are speed, strength and unpredictability
So summon Oliseh’s drive and give it to Winifred
Borrow Okocha’s thunderbolt and hand it to Iwobi
Let them all pull their shorts down low like Amokachi
Give each one the wings that Finidi used to fly

And as your name implies let them ROAR.

We are Nigeria goddamit. When would we ever let a nation of fish eating part-timers stand up to us?

Unleash the hounds Mr Rohr, unleash the hounds.

Cows don't "Roar", Rohr is a cow brain clown

Ighalo would not be my choice but the important thing is not to play with a lone striker. That won’t work against Iceland whose defence is even stingier than Croatia’s. I am not a big fan of 3-5-2 but 4-4-2 should work well against Iceland :!:

It's very difficult for we as fans to "expect" any style of play from the SE these days. If you support Chelsea, Man City, Manure etc you can predict with a reasonable degree of confidence what will happen on the pitch on matchday. Coach Rohr has really messed up pundits who are in the business of predicting results based on how SE previously played. He has always liked to "surprise" his opponents with his tactics, but it looks particularly bad when it backfires. Siddonlook is activated for Iceland. I have no expectations whatsoever because I no wan kick my TV.

I really don't care anymore. If we win great. If not great too cos it means we finally get rid of the likes of Rhor, Misses Ighalo, Akpeyi and Echijile. Rhor is sabotaging this team with his dumb selections.