Confirmed line up (from Owngoal)

Re: Confirmed line up (from Owngoal)

Synopsis wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:How on earth are Musa and Iheanacho going to cope with the highly physical Iceland defenders? These guys look and act like Vikings.

I cannot think of a match where we need Ighalo more than this! This is going to be a roughty toughty physical fight!
This is football not WWE :lol: :lol:
Abeg ax am Chicarito way do am against much taller and physical Germans was how tall?
Musa hopefully is working on his final ball.

Synopsis wrote:
3-5-2. Moses playing wing back on the right side? Etebo on the left side?

Synopsis wrote:
3-5-2. Moses playing wing back on the right side? Etebo on the left side?
Moses right, Idowu left

Love the line up :clap: :clap:

LETS GO EAGLES!!!!

Synopsis wrote:

Good strong midfield. Scoring chances will come; Kele and Musa MUST NOT miss.
Omeruo adds to the steel at the back for the set pieces to come.

Go Super Eagles!!

oloye wrote::lol: :lol:
Orion wrote:
cchinukw wrote:This is going to slow down the eagles tremendously.

Kelechi will be quiet in front of Iceland.

Again, this is another timid line up guys!
OMG, you guys can never ever be pleased! The player everyone was screaming for has now been included and the offending player removed.

It's quite possible Rohr is looking to replace Obi with Iwobi at some point in the game hence the inclusion of Musa.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Good luck trying to make fans or people in general happy. It can never be done. That is why in life, just do what seems right to you and live with it.

:clap: :clap:

kali

Post by kali »

Goldleaf wrote:
Synopsis wrote:

Go Super Eagles!!
Only weakness is Musa up top. Iwobi combines better and strikes better.

Synopsis wrote:

Federal qouta in full effect, either shehu or Musa MUST start.

9jaMan wrote:

Prejudice is a bitter...

Finally, the 3-5-2 formation I was expect in our game with Croatia. Let's see what the result of this one will be, but I believe it will go well for us

oloye wrote::lol: :lol:
Orion wrote:
cchinukw wrote:This is going to slow down the eagles tremendously.

Kelechi will be quiet in front of Iceland.

Again, this is another timid line up guys!
OMG, you guys can never ever be pleased! The player everyone was screaming for has now been included and the offending player removed.

It's quite possible Rohr is looking to replace Obi with Iwobi at some point in the game hence the inclusion of Musa.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Good luck trying to make fans or people in general happy. It can never be done. That is why in life, just do what seems right to you and live with it.

:clap: :clap:
180 million naija coaches and each with a wining lineup :lol:

9jaMan wrote:

Prejudice is a bitter...

In what planet is Musa better than iwobi or ighalo or simy in attack?. The truth is bitter, our qualifying hero Victor Moses is relegated to wing back to create room for chicken head Musa.

9jaMan wrote:

In what planet is Musa better than iwobi or ighalo or simy in attack?. The truth is bitter, our qualifying hero Victor Moses is relegated to wing back to create room for chicken head Musa.
Planet Prejudice....

Dont care about the line up, whats important os Nigeria are ready to die on the pitch like Mexicans and restore the nations pride, they must go for the win, if they do that and the result does not go their way, that i can live with

adebisy

Post by adebisy »

kali wrote:
Goldleaf wrote:
Synopsis wrote:

Go Super Eagles!!
Agreed. I don't understand how a player like Iwobi will be on bench.
zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

Some of yall complain too much dang!!! Wtf? Will anyone of yall ever be satisfied with Rohr's formation. All of yall wanted the 352 formation so bad now you got it and still complaining?wtf??? So hard to please yall!!!!

Seems to me like Rohr brought in Omeruo to help deal with Iceland's set pieces. Musa will bring speed and Nacho at the point is a good move. All good changes. Good luck to the SE

zakixxtra wrote:Some of yall complain too much dang!!! Wtf? Will anyone of yall ever be satisfied with Rohr's formation. All of yall wanted the 352 formation so bad now you got it and still complaining?wtf??? So hard to please yall!!!!
And just imagine that many of these guys are married. So, there is a woman out there who has to tolerate this, every day of her life. :lol:

adebisy wrote:
kali wrote:
Goldleaf wrote:
Synopsis wrote:

Go Super Eagles!!
Agreed. I don't understand how a player like Iwobi will be on bench.

Federal qouta = either shehu or Musa MUST start. Iwobi was sacrificed

zakixxtra wrote:Some of yall complain too much dang!!! Wtf? Will anyone of yall ever be satisfied with Rohr's formation. All of yall wanted the 352 formation so bad now you got it and still complaining?wtf??? So hard to please yall!!!!

Just learn how to skip over or block certain knuckleheads on this site. It makes for a more pleasurable experience. :)

9jaMan wrote:
Just SHUT UP!!!

Synopsis wrote:
Idowu has looked amateurish sometimes so I would have preferred Etebo playing in that role and Iwobi playing in Etebo's role. But not a bad lineup compared to first game, my only concern is who is gonna play holding midfield as Ndidi can't and if I see Etebo as a DM, I might just lose it on Rohr.

9jaMan wrote:
Just SHUT UP!!!

Look at this emotional clown,

Don't worry kele will score, the SE should win, but deep down y'all know Nigeria is going nowhere with federal qouta still in effect in 2018.