Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) FT

shaqfu
Re: Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Post by shaqfu »

Neymar is ruining the game of soccer. He flops all over the field trying to get a call. What happened to playing fair?
Re: Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) FT

See heart, playing for your country.

GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: Brazil 1 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Benedict Iroha wrote:Neymar is an attention whore.

That is exactly what was going on at the end of the match. Baller ko baller ni.
-Simpli fy -
cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

What is he crying for? I was expecting him to be jumping and smiling instead

wale1974 wrote:
GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Can't wait for France, Germany or Russia to come wire this Brazil sef.
Keep waiting

shaqfu wrote:Neymar is ruining the game of soccer. He flops all over the field trying to get a call. What happened to playing fair?
I think he is a CHEATER. I hate people who do such a thing
okuns

Post by okuns »

Tough loss... But this has been an very interesting Worldcup!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

ok lets go shake on the naija thread lol
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Fri Jun 22, 2018 3:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Crying like they just won the World Cup final after beating Costa Rica. :roll:

This Brazilain team will not even get to the semis in my opinion.

shaqfu wrote:Neymar is ruining the game of soccer. He flops all over the field trying to get a call. What happened to playing fair?
He still plays his heart out for his country.............Let our players try that.
rutgers

Post by rutgers »

Thank God for VAR. Instead of a cheap PK goal, we (the neutrals) got to see two nice late goals in open play.

:thumbs:

Orion wrote:

Cry because he was under pressure like Messi....................If we beat Iceland today I bet our players would cry too.

That's the beauty of World Cup

Yes!!!!! Had to step away for a meeting at 0-0, glad negative football walks away with 0 points!

wale1974 wrote:
Orion wrote:

Cry because he was under pressure like Messi....................If we beat Iceland today I bet our players would cry too.

That's the beauty of World Cup
I see your point and I agree with you, bro!
Jaidi

Post by Jaidi »

It is relief, they were minutes away from the worst start to a World Cup in Brazilian history. Losing in the QF/SF is one thing, but a group stage exit would diabolical.

He clearly was relieved to have that massive pressure lifted off his shoulders. It was a genuine moment and one that can only happen in the World Cup :thumbs:

Jaidi wrote:
It is relief, they were minutes away from the worst start to a World Cup in Brazilian history. Losing in the QF/SF is one thing, but a group stage exit would diabolical.

He clearly was relieved to have that massive pressure lifted off his shoulders. It was a genuine moment and one that can only happen in the World Cup :thumbs:
The obvious is lost on a lot of us. If Messi showed the same desire and emotion maybe his team would be in a better situation.

Jaidi wrote:

The obvious is lost on a lot of us. If Messi showed the same desire and emotion maybe his team would be in a better situation.
YOu mean if Messi had flopped all over the place? You can call Messi everything but flopper he is none!! This is the only reason I like Messi. He never flops and he never fakes. That's a man's man right there. Naymar is a disgrace!!