Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) FT

tunde72
Re: Brazil 1 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Post by tunde72 »

Well deserved
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Re: Brazil 0 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Benedict Iroha wrote:Moses needs to stop diving.
I agree! He needs to stay up and ONLY go down when convincingly brought down.

Game wasn't over and you decided to take off an offensive threat and bring on a defensive MF.

Pedigree :clap:

These costa ricans could not hold on?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Its amazing how much a goal helps to reduce stress and bring out your best football.

Now Costa Rica is playing with urgency and trying to equalize instead of wanting to score earlier. I have said it several times, you can ONLY defend for so long and boom, you are dead.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Do you guys know that no team that lost their first game has gone on to win the second game so far? The only team that has even picked up a point is Australia. That is really ominous for the Super Eagles later. :sad: :sad:
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

football is a cruel game though

Wow! 2-0 Brazil

Tough on Costa Rica. I wanted this game to end in a draw. It would have made for a much more interesting final 3 games in the group with everyone still battling.

Oh well! 2-0
Re: Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 2H

Nite nite

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Soccer is just crazy
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

uglyoneiamagain wrote:football is a cruel game though

Indeed!

uglyoneiamagain wrote:football is a cruel game though
... it is! Result can go south in a minute
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

LOL!!! Tears of relief from Neymar!!

Neymar is an attention whore.

Like him or hate him...............Neymar is a baller :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Can't wait for France, Germany or Russia to come wire this Brazil sef.
-Simpli fy -

Benedict Iroha wrote:Neymar is an attention whore.
Just like C Ronaldo.................

Benedict Iroha wrote:Neymar is an attention whore.
My thoughts exactly but it might be genuine
Re: Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) FT

Joga Bonito

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Can't wait for France, Germany or Russia to come wire this Brazil sef.
Keep waiting