Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) FT

uglyoneiamagain
Brazil 2 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) FT

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Line ups:

Brazil XI: Alisson, Fagner, Thiago Silva, Miranda, Marcelo, Paulinho, Casemiro, Coutinho, Willian, Gabriel Jesus, Neymar

Substitutes: Geromel, Filipe Luís, Douglas Costa, Renato Augusto, Marquinhos, 6Cássio, Fernandinho, Fred, Roberto Firmino, Barcellos Freda, Ederson

Costa Rica XI: Navas, Duarte, González, Acosta, Gamboa, Borges, Guzmán, Oviedo, Ruiz, Venegas, Ureña

Substitutes: Smith, Bolaños, Colindres, Campbell, Wallace, Azofeifa, Calvo, Tejeda, Pemberton, Waston, Gutiérrez, Moreira

Kick Off: 12:00 GMT
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Fri Jun 22, 2018 2:57 pm, edited 5 times in total.
uglyoneiamagain
Re: Brazil 0 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 1H

Let's see if there's an upset in this one

uglyoneiamagain wrote:Let's see if there's an upset in this one
No upset in this one.

Neymar is playing but he is not 100% so hopefully no ball hogging from him.
The Selecao also need the 3 points really badly.
uglyoneiamagain

that was close
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

How can someone miss that ... AT THIS LEVEL?

<

Get Neymar off, he has become nothing more than a distraction to the Brasili team. Obviously he is not fit

He is not moving, he is not taking anyone on...he is just there. And the freaking ref is not protecting anyone, what is the moron ref there for, to watch someone get maimed and consult the VAR?

When Marcelo starts running with his wig backwards , it means Brasil are stuggling

uglyoneiamagain

oloye wrote:When Marcelo starts running with his wig backwards , it means Brasil are stuggling

This Willain, rubbish with Chelsea and so far has looked out of place in a Brasilian team...maybe it is time the Eriteans come and collect their brother...the game is over for for him.

Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

Jesus no suppose dey starting lineup. How he keeps making the starting 11 baffles me.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Okocha10 wrote:Jesus no suppose dey starting lineup. How he keeps making the starting 11 baffles me.
When you hustle like an ayilara pimp...you will make any team. His work ethics is superb, above all he is called Jesus.
Meanwhile watch Willian taking a nap on the line

Okocha10 wrote:Jesus no suppose dey starting lineup. How he keeps making the starting 11 baffles me.
He is quality.

If that Costa Rican clown had released the ball earlier, they had a good chance

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...Neymar is hugging grass every moment but no noise making against Neymar...but V. Moses was a target of noise making for grass hugging...
General Trousers

Post by General Trousers »

oloye wrote:Get Neymar off, he has become nothing more than a distraction to the Brasili team. Obviously he is not fit
I triple dare you to substitute him in the first half. Your own village people will burn your house down :taunt: :rotf:

General Trousers wrote:
oloye wrote:Get Neymar off, he has become nothing more than a distraction to the Brasili team. Obviously he is not fit
I triple dare you to substitute him in the first half. Your own village people will burn your house down :taunt: :rotf:
I know , that is why i am lending my support to the coach :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

uglyoneiamagain

Metho scorpion wrote:...Neymar is hugging grass every moment but no noise making against Neymar...but V. Moses was a target of noise making for grass hugging...
Neymar doesn't matter to Naija, Bros :D
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

He is quality.
Firmino is better than jesus.
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

When you hustle like an ayilara pimp...you will make any team. His work ethics is superb, above all he is called Jesus.
Meanwhile watch Willian taking a nap on the line
Firmino brings a different dynamics to the brazilian team............ watch when he comes on. the difference is like day and night.
uglyoneiamagain
Re: Brazil 0 vs Costa Rica 0 (Match Thread) 2H

that defender no well

Come on Neymar!

Lucky escapes for CR