MUSA IS A CHIKEN HEAD

And I love chicken head, infact when i was a kid growing up in Nigeria, as a first male child of the family & as a privilege i got the chiken Head as extra meat on my plate every single time.

Most beautiful goal of the tournament so far; picture perfect. If any white boy or Brazilian scored this goal it would hyped to high haven
Last edited by jette1 on Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: MUSA IS A CHIKEN HEAD

No doubt about it! Btw, he has scored out last 3 WC goals.

14 international goals on the trot

Phew!!!!

A chicken head with 3 World Cup goals, than you very much :!:

but he runs and scores.

nice goal

What a player!!!

Musa legend!!!!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...jette1 is the proven CHICKEN HEAD...
...all the crap ones never played at high level or ones that played sub-high level coming here to make noise should SHUT UP the freak noise...
...Musa this Musa that...where are you all?

Less be honest, he was playing like headless chicken. But today, he grabbed the bulls by the horns. He carried Naija today. And for that I am grateful!!

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

4 WC goals for Musa
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

I keep saying it that I love prolific headless chickens. Anyone who yabs Musa again should be banned. First Nigerian to score in 2 world cups.

He eats Icelandic chickens for lunch.

His new name is headless chicken baller
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

kolinzo wrote:Less be honest, he was playing like headless chicken. But today, he grabbed the bulls by the horns. He carried Naija today. And for that I am grateful!!
...against Argentina SA FIFA WC...same your headless chicken...?
...please give this players a break...they are not God to perform perfection every time...especially for a non-appreciative country...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:No doubt about it! Btw, he has scored out last 3 WC goals.
Last 4

...2 in Brazil
2 in Russia
Can't beat that for a chicken with no head :lol: :lol:

jette1 wrote: And I love chicken head, infact when i was a kid growing up in Nigeria, as a first male child of the family & as a privilege i got the chiken Head as extra meat on my plate every single time
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Damn! I understand - bro!
jette1 wrote:Most beautiful goal of the tournament so far; picture perfect. If any white boy or Brazilian scored this goal it would hyped to high haven
Yep! Both of his goals were CLASSIC

greg wrote:I keep saying it that I love prolific headless chickens. Anyone who yabs Musa again should be banned. First Nigerian to score in 2 world cups.
... four goals in two World cup (WC) games; that is two in each WC
Last edited by Odas on Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YOU THINK, MAYBE, WITH TWO BRILLIAN T GOALS...

...Leicester is thinking they acted a bit rashly by letting him go? I know for sure his Russian club is happy. VERY HAPPY.

Metho scorpion wrote:
kolinzo wrote:Less be honest, he was playing like headless chicken. But today, he grabbed the bulls by the horns. He carried Naija today. And for that I am grateful!!
...against Argentina SA FIFA WC...same your headless chicken...?
...please give this players a break...they are not God to perform perfection every time...especially for a non-appreciative country...
I had not watched a Naija game since 2014 WC until two Naija games ago. I have seen enough of his games to come to a conclusion that he is not consistent. Musa will give occasional brilliance and consistent "headless chicken" plays. He did his thing at the last WC as well no doubt. But he is really inconsistent. I am not asking him to score goals all the time but he needs to look for his teammates more and also not lose possession like he routinely does.

Btw, this goes for Moses (Musa in Islam :D ) as well.
Last edited by kolinzo on Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

An ITK individual on this site would prefer a hold-up striker that doesn’t score insulting everyone that disagreed with that opinion. That ITK individual and his band of noise makers claimed Musa should even be in the squad claiming other players that hadn’t even played in the qualifiers were better. Players that nobody had seen play competitively for 9ja were better. Today yes today Musa has shut them up for good because he has scored 4 World Cup goals yes 4 goals from open play. Yekini only scored 1 while Amo scores 2 and Finidi 1, Oliseh 1 Siasia 1 Ikpemba 1 Aga1, Odenwingi 1 Even JJ never score for 9ja at the World Cup.

Musa haters can get lost and take Ighalo with them. And for the record Joel Obi will not be playing left back!!!!!