FRANCIS UZOHO

Re: FRANCIS UZOHO

danfo driver wrote:God bless this kid! With all the vitriol against him! Lies against him.. and hatred from angry people who are more interested in their Client's career than the nation, Uzoho was majestic today! MAJESTIC! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
He is growing and growing in confidence.

Congrats to the kid and to the coaches who kept faith with him.

Vindave wrote:
Obong wrote:Uzoho's performance today was nothing less than great. The stakes were high and he stepped up big. That penalty miss will only give him confidence. I liked that he was more assertive at the crosses. There is just one little issue left - pulling out another great performance against Messi, Arguero and Dybala on Tuesday. If we emerge victorious, there won't be any further doubts or postulations. Uzoho will be the undisputed successor to Enyeama. I'm rooting for the young man. U-Z-O-H-O!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: I am very happy for him, he asserted himself well in the game... even controlling the defense during set pieces...

But you guys should not forget OUR INJURED OYINBO KEEPER in an hurry, he will soon be back if not for his injury we wouldnt be talking of Ozoho....
Unfortunately, Carl Ikeme’s football career is over. We just need to look after him now.
Carl's football career is over? I thought he is recovering very well. Can he NOT play anymore when fully recovered and fit?
Edu

Post by Edu »

Vindave wrote:
Obong wrote:Uzoho's performance today was nothing less than great. The stakes were high and he stepped up big. That penalty miss will only give him confidence. I liked that he was more assertive at the crosses. There is just one little issue left - pulling out another great performance against Messi, Arguero and Dybala on Tuesday. If we emerge victorious, there won't be any further doubts or postulations. Uzoho will be the undisputed successor to Enyeama. I'm rooting for the young man. U-Z-O-H-O!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: I am very happy for him, he asserted himself well in the game... even controlling the defense during set pieces...

But you guys should not forget OUR INJURED OYINBO KEEPER in an hurry, he will soon be back if not for his injury we wouldnt be talking of Ozoho....
Unfortunately, Carl Ikeme’s football career is over. We just need to look after him now.

This is wrong. You should be better than this.