FRANCIS UZOHO

Re: FRANCIS UZOHO

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: the boy good!
solo

Post by solo »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Make Amadioha fire those who were calling for him to be dropped. Imagine comparing him with Ezenwa the basket.

He still needs to work on the following though:
Distribution
Kicking
Getting down quickly
Penalties

Hopefully we are sorted for the next 14 years as we were with Vince following Korea/Japan 2002
You are an idiott. How many goals has Ezenwa conceded in a SuperEagles uniform that allows you to call him a basket? You kept going on about Musa yet without musa, we’d be getting ready to board the plane back to Nigeria, you shameless fool :!: :!: :!:

Leave Ayo alone and join the celebration

The boy is improving in confidence and it shows. We have potentially a very good goalkeeper for the next few tournaments.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

Sam Agunsoye wrote:
Bouncer wrote:
Sam Agunsoye wrote:Seriously, he’s the one for the future. Remember coach said “I’m build for the next World Cup”
Nonsense! Unambitious!
Hhhhhater!!!!!!
You and your coach are displaying laziness. No sane team go to the world cup to build their team for the future.

maceo4 wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: the boy good!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Bouncer wrote:
Sam Agunsoye wrote:
Bouncer wrote:
Sam Agunsoye wrote:Seriously, he’s the one for the future. Remember coach said “I’m build for the next World Cup”
Nonsense! Unambitious!
Hhhhhater!!!!!!
You and your coach are displaying laziness. No sane team go to the world cup to build their team for the future.
You mind them. Imagine Stephen Keshi utters such a statement he would be crucified! No more foreign coaches. Finidi now and Finidi forever!

Uzoho's performance today was nothing less than great. The stakes were high and he stepped up big. That penalty miss will only give him confidence. I liked that he was more assertive at the crosses. There is just one little issue left - pulling out another great performance against Messi, Arguero and Dybala on Tuesday. If we emerge victorious, there won't be any further doubts or postulations. Uzoho will be the undisputed successor to Enyeama. I'm rooting for the young man. U-Z-O-H-O!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

commands the defenders well - he's always shouting at them

nice save on the FK in the 1H

And yes this boy has done well....I don't know the people praying for him...but damn he has been virtually on holiday and when called upon has done excellently well. Some heads dey hear prayers some dey reject prayers.

To think some idle fools went to town with nothing to do but try to destroy him.

Obong wrote:Uzoho's performance today was nothing less than great. The stakes were high and he stepped up big. That penalty miss will only give him confidence. I liked that he was more assertive at the crosses. There is just one little issue left - pulling out another great performance against Messi, Arguero and Dybala on Tuesday. If we emerge victorious, there won't be any further doubts or postulations. Uzoho will be the undisputed successor to Enyeama. I'm rooting for the young man. U-Z-O-H-O!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
We all are! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: May he continue to learn and do well

oloye wrote:And yes this boy has done well....I don't know the people praying for him...but damn he has been virtually on holiday and when called upon has done excellently well. Some heads dey hear prayers some dey reject prayers.

To think some idle fools went to town with nothing to do but try to destroy him.
Uncle, na so we see am o
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

He commands confidence and he has done well so far. I have seen established goalkeepers conceding goals that he did earlier in his career for naija.
Hopefully he can add Penalty to what he is good at.
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

peppersoup wrote:He commands confidence and he has done well so far. I have seen established goalkeepers conceding goals that he did earlier in his career for naija.
Hopefully he can add Penalty to what he is good at.
At nineteen, he is like a baby already walking instead of crawling. The boy has one thing I love in keepers as a defender...his calmness....when he comes for ball in the air, he looks like an eagle swooping on its prey. His paws just wrap nicely around the ball. He has massive potential s it is up to him to make the most of it.

Who he gets to work with on a daily basis now at club level is very important. Arsenal for instance always produced good goalkeepers because Bob Wilson was their goalkeeping coach. Let us see what club he moves to first.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Who he gets to work with on a daily basis now at club level is very important. Arsenal for instance always produced good goalkeepers because Bob Wilson was their goalkeeping coach. Let us see what club he moves to first.
Which club is he playing for right now?

Let’s just ban Robbynice from saying anything positive about him

I hope he joins a good club.

My preference is a German club.

All those shouting for Vince should now keep quiet for ever. It was important we bite the bullet and give our goalies the opportunities to grow. Vince was never going to be there for ever and I'm glad we stuck with the new boys. Well done Uzovelcro

pajimoh wrote:All those shouting for Vince should now keep quiet for ever. It was important we bite the bullet and give our goalies the opportunities to grow. Vince was never going to be there for ever and I'm glad we stuck with the new boys. Well done Uzovelcro
Vince is too old. Any one over 30 is probably not going to Qatar.

danfo driver wrote:God bless this kid! With all the vitriol against him! Lies against him.. and hatred from angry people who are more interested in their Client's career than the nation, Uzoho was majestic today! MAJESTIC! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Now for my boy Simy Nwankwo "Kanu" to come and seal the deal :clap: :clap: :clap:

I can see his confidence growing which is very good for us.