FRANCIS UZOHO

God bless this kid! With all the vitriol against him! Lies against him.. and hatred from angry people who are more interested in their Client's career than the nation, Uzoho was majestic today! MAJESTIC! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
blueangel
Re: FRANCIS UZOHO

Post by blueangel »

:
danfo driver wrote:God bless this kid! With all the vitriol against him! Lies against him.. and hatred from angry people who are more interested in their Client's career than the nation, Uzoho was majestic today! MAJESTIC! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Legend in the making :clap: :clap: :clap:

This would be the second game I saw him play. So far he has shown composure. And he is 19? Okay...I hope he doesn't go into oblivion after this. It looks like he is a keeper.

Sam Agunsoye

Post by Sam Agunsoye »

Seriously, he’s the one for the future. Remember coach said “I’m build for the next World Cup”

I though clarence seedorf will speak about him. Nothing! Now, I am happy I consulted the Oba of Benin to relegate Deportivo.

Very solid today. Growing into an International goalkeeper.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

he did well... and he will certainly grow from this!! well done Uzoho and SE!! you showed no fear in that second half... :thumbs:
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Shownoja wrote:Legend in the making :clap: :clap: :clap:
... so far so good. He is also improving and gaining experience by the day. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Shownoja wrote:Legend in the making :clap: :clap: :clap:
... so far so good. He is also improving and gaining experience by the day. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
You notice today, he kept coming out to pick out the ball in crosses? :clap: :clap: :clap:

Some people will NOT sleep well tonight. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Bouncer

Post by Bouncer »

Sam Agunsoye wrote:Seriously, he’s the one for the future. Remember coach said “I’m build for the next World Cup”
Nonsense! Unambitious!

Make Amadioha fire those who were calling for him to be dropped. Imagine comparing him with Ezenwa the basket.

He still needs to work on the following though:
Distribution
Kicking
Getting down quickly
Penalties

Hopefully we are sorted for the next 14 years as we were with Vince following Korea/Japan 2002
Sam Agunsoye

Post by Sam Agunsoye »

Bouncer wrote:
Sam Agunsoye wrote:Seriously, he’s the one for the future. Remember coach said “I’m build for the next World Cup”
Nonsense! Unambitious!
Hhhhhater!!!!!!

Yeah..that he is :)
kolinzo wrote:This would be the second game I saw him play. So far he has shown composure. And he is 19? Okay...I hope he doesn't go into oblivion after this. It looks like he is a keeper.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Make Amadioha fire those who were calling for him to be dropped. Imagine comparing him with Ezenwa the basket.

Distribution
Kicking
Getting down quickly
Penalties

Hopefully we are sorted for the next 14 years as we were with Vince following Korea/Japan 2002
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: He wil learn. His net club move will be very important.
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

God bless him. He delayed that penalty. He intentionally left his goal area and I don't know if he went to watch the VAR. He delayed so much so that the referee had to warn him. That delay might have cost Sigurdson the penalty who, according to the commentator had taken 25 penalties coming into this match and missed only one-- hitting the bar against Finland.

Much respect.

Actually, I never thought I would be in a position where Vince was not missed.

However, the points Ayo raised are still very valid.

He can only get better.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Make Amadioha fire those who were calling for him to be dropped. Imagine comparing him with Ezenwa the basket.

Distribution
Kicking
Getting down quickly
Penalties

You are an idiott. How many goals has Ezenwa conceded in a SuperEagles uniform that allows you to call him a basket? You kept going on about Musa yet without musa, we’d be getting ready to board the plane back to Nigeria, you shameless fool :!: :!: :!:

cchinukw wrote:Much respect.

He can only get better.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Make we dance, jare! :taunt: :taunt:

Sam Agunsoye wrote:
Bouncer wrote:
Nonsense! Unambitious!
Hhhhhater!!!!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cchinukw wrote:Much respect.

He can only get better.

KPAM! :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: